Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 710 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 710 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jescottoc3481
  • Mexico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Jan 2018
7.7

Pros: modern, safe, very comfy living units, nice showers, great location. Cons: not super clean, the hostel had a pervading smell of drainage pipes from the bathrooms, media room a d quiet computer room seem like useless, atmosphere is weird, almost everyone is on their phone all the time and i believe it is because the hostel vibe is not one to make friends, strange.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • mijacarpio1975
  • Bolivia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jan 2018
9.4

Super hostel! Amazing staff and very cozy. If you're looking to relax and stay very near from the center, this is the place! Their beds are comfy although they could improve a bit on their pillows, you also have a locker to putt your stuff and a curtain in your bed for extra privacy. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you dear friend :) Flow Team

  • fredericmichaud
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
9.1

Superbe auberge lumineux. Les lits sont équipés de prises électriques, d'une lumière et d'un rideau permettant d'avoir sont intimité. Le seule léger bémol était, à mon avis, qu'il manquait un peu d'espace de travail dans la cuisine. Bref j'y retournerais n'importe quand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Merci beaucoup :) Á bientot! Flow Team

  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Dec 2017
8.3

I love this hostel. It's perfect for a lone traveler, and the beds, or more aptly named "living units" are amazing. you have storage, privacy, plugs, everything you need. The only issue is that the mattresses are a bit too thin. Otherwise a nice, modern place, competitively priced, location is good as well, I will definitely come again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey there! Thanks a lot for choosing and also for reviewing us. Take care, Flow team

28th Dec 2017
9.7

It was a great place and I have no complaints about it. Just one small thing would be to clean the bathrooms more often. I don't mean to say it was dirty, but just a little better would be awesome !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2017
9.1

Good place and location .Easy to commute to the city .Overall good stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot dear friend, take care! Namaste :) Flow team

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Dec 2017
8.9

The best hostel to stay in Budapest! We booked a 4 bed mixed dorm with a toilet inside. The only downside was the toilet in our room had a terrible ventilation, the smell would've spread in the room if we opened the toilet door. Thankfully, there were the shared toilets, which were pretty clean and properly aired.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow, thanks a million buddy and Happy New Year :) Flow Team

  • buyantsogtt1277
  • Mongolia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Dec 2017
9.7

I was very pleased with my stay. The reception was very kind and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the atmosphere was cozy and it was worth every dollar I spent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow, thank you for the kind words dear traveler, wish you a Happy New Year! Flow Team

  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Dec 2017
8.9

love my stay at flow hostel! whilst it's not the cleanest hostel I've stayed in, but it was equal with the comfort and privacy of bed and overall atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cheers bro, see you soon :) Flow Team

16th Dec 2017
8.9

Perfect location, but a bit hard to find the first time you arrive there. Great kitchen facilities. It could be cleaner, the toilet drain in my room was quite smelly! But a good hostel for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for the kind words buddy, have a nice journey to come :) Flow Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×