Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 988 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 988 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
9.1

Great location, great vibes, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2018
10.0

Wonderful hostel, perfectly located. It’s clean, private and fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • suzannerian2270
  • Norway, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2018
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay! Great staff, facilities and perfect location. Absolutley recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2018
7.1

I found it very expensive for their hostel quality. For the price and pictures I had high expectations on them. Kitchen after dinner time until morning was usually very dirty (blame it on other guests). Stuff was polite and helpful but very rotative.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
6th Jul 2018
8.6

Though my shampoo, conditioner and toothpaste was nicked by someone, I still had an enjoyable stay with Flow. Super comfy beds, privacy curtain, friendly staff and generally very clean area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marttiyap8777
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jul 2018
10.0

Great atay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thumbs up bro :) Flow Team

  • Aleoalice
  • Sweden, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2018
8.6

Helpful, 24h reception. When we arrived, we weren’t sure whether we would stay for 3 nights in Budapest, the guy who dealt with us made sure that we payed only for 2 nights, and had the third night reserved in case we did want to leave before our original date. We stayed. We had access to a good kitchen and despite the fact that we didn’t use the Xbox or TV they were there. The beds were relatively comfy, with curtains provided for privacy. The room also had boxes with locking mechanisms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rickerwin722136
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2018
10.0

Clean,quiet,slept great after touring magnificent budapest

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cheera ya man, take care and see you next time! :) Flow Team

3rd Jul 2018
10.0

I’ve stayed at many great hostels & this was one of my favorites! It was super clean and well arranged. The beds were comfortable & curtains on every bed for privacy. Also an outlet, lamp, shelf, &small lock box in each bed. Underbed storage was also very spacious. Common areas and kitchen were super nice & although it’s not a hostel that screams “socialize,” it’s very easy to make friends if you’re outgoing. Best part of whole place was staff member Krisztina who is now my favorite person ever

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • angelosgd4979
  • Greece, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2018
9.4

I just stayed for one night but I am very satisfied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×