Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1591 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1591 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Aug 2018
9.1

Enjoyed my stay, easy place to meet other people as there is only 2 rooms and they are joined together. It is 14 people to 1 toilet and 1 shower but it was okay and very clean. Kitchen is nice too. The rooms have couches and little hang out spots as there is no communal chill area. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ldrockinnow_774175
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2018
10.0

Fluxus was by far one of the better hostels I’ve stayed at during my travels. There are 14 beds, one 8 bed dorm and one 6 bed dorm. The rooms have a cozy feel but are also quite open with space to walk around. There is only one bathroom and shower, so you should get in there early when you can. Staff, Metjoz, is a friendly guy and made you feel welcome. Close to the old part of the city, just a few minutes walk. Also, there is a great soft serve ice cream place one street north. Delicious!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • itselz6835
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2018
9.7

Really good hostel. Atmosphere excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • theolee44806283
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2018
10.0

Great place to stay if you're looking for clean and chill hostel. Even though we stayed for a night, I would've stayed longer if I was staying in Ljubljana longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • taylaslaptop2595
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Jul 2018
8.6

14 to a bathroom isn’t ideal, but the air conditioning was gorgeous

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • aarnetalvela8137
  • Finland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2018
10.0

Fluxus was a huge positive surprise for us! The atmosphere was great and staff really friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean and I'd say that the rooms looked much better than in pictures, and the location couldn't really be any better. We ended up staying one night longer than planned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Jul 2018
10.0

Wonderful location. A really great little hostel for great value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Jul 2018
9.7

Great hostle. The one staff o meet was very kind and helpful. Very clean and spacious hostle. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Jul 2018
10.0

Lovely little hostel. Very clean and renovated facilities. Aircon cool. Shower clean. Complimentary food in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2018
9.4

Fantastic place to stay, great location and very friendly staff! Would recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×