Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1486 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1486 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • besslyon968853
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Feb 2018
6.9

Really good location and staff were nice. No lockers in the rooms which was a little annoying when your carrying your life around with you. Bathroom didn’t get checked once someone arrived in the morning and there was a bloody towel and blood on the floor and sink and tap. Only got sorted a few hours after they arrived because I told them it was there. Not there fault it’s there but considering it’s the only toilet you’d think you try to keep it sanitary.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2018
5.4

There is no lockers to put your lugagge. If you want to enter the bedroom ( 6 beds) first you have to enter the bedroom of 8 people. Nevertheless, is good considering the price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Feb 2018
10.0

Great hostel, really small, more like a flat-share. Liked it a lot, recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2017
10.0

I ended up not being able to stay because of an unfortunate booking error, but I visited the hostel and was impressed with the friendly worker there named Matjaž who tried to help me. It seemed like a nice place and had a good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2017
10.0

Highly recomended,great location, very clean and very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2017
9.7

Small little hostel but allowed for bonding between guests. Great location and coffee included, always a positive!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2017
8.0

I arrived late and they were very helpful over email making sure I could get in. There is one shower and one toilet for the entire hostel which wasn’t ideal, but there weren’t too many people. Location is one of the best for hostels in the city as it’s only a couple minutes walk to the main squares. The rooms are connected, so there’s a lot of traffic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2017
9.7

Loved every second of it. It's tiny, with only 14 beds in two communicating rooms. If you're looking to meet people in Ljubljana, this is the place. They can also arrange shuttle service to the airport, from the doorstep, for 1€ more than from the bus station. Really great service. 10/10, would stay here again, many times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel. It feels like an apartment, because there's usually no receptionist. Which is kind of weird sometimes, like if you want to ask something, but you get used to it. It's probably one of the hostels closest to the center that I've been. WiFi is fast, kitchen is well equipped, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Nov 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel. Friendly staff. Free coffee.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×