Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freedom Traveller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 4788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 4788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Jan 2018
10.0

This is an excellent hostel and I would definitely stay there again. The staff went out of their way to help me out when I needed to store my bags overnight. The offer free breakfast and free wine - which is great at getting you to meet other guests. So close to termini station and everything else was in walking distance. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ariadnefrenzel1393
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jan 2018
8.9

We booked a private room for 3 nights! Funny thing is... Our private room was located in a different building on other street, apart from the rest of the hostel! Aside of that everything went well. All the staff was realy nice although we didnt have that much of interation!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2018
9.7

Best time!! Excellent host, and the happy hour was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2017
6.3

The high points were the location, which is right by the metro, and the staff, who were very friendly. However, our private room left much to be desired. The room, including the walls and comforter, looked like it hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. In addition, the bathroom (shared only with one other room) seemed quite unclean. So much so that my sister and I opted not to shower there during our 2 night stay, even with flip flops.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2017
6.3

Showers and sink kept getting clogged. And location isn’t great for sightseeing but good if you need to travel outside of the city via Termini. Overall okay. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • sheratikah
  • Malaysia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Dec 2017
9.7

Just trust google map bcs the signboard is very small. Other than that, location is perfect, nearby to termini station, halal food centre, groceries shop. We booked a private room, located at the opposite building. Heater wasn't hot enough other than that toilet and kitchen are nice :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay. The free breakfast is basically a pastry, but they do offer free wine everyday. Also, they ask you to get out of your rooms from 10-14 so they can clean them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • andreastraleger4374
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2017
8.0

It was great, thank you for all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Dec 2017
3.7

I got my punishment for choosing this hostel. In -2° no heater in room, no hot water in bathroom. They don't give you any facilities but push hundred thousand rules for you so basically you pay to get punished here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2017
5.1

The atmosphere of the hostel was just weird. Th front desk person would leave the front desk for periods of time, causing us to have to wait to get help. Also the bathrooms were quite dirty and the key to the bedroom was hard to use. Overall I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×