Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Flashpacker Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1829 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1829 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ceribethh
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Aug 2018
9.4

Great party hostel, very knowledgeable reception staff, they helped with my whole trip. So grateful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • siennamills69799
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2018
10.0

Had a really great time here. All the staff were super lovely but Sam made for really good conversation and was really helpful. Loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Aug 2018
9.7

Great Western staff however some of the receptionist weren’t very cooperative so after a long day travelling they did not make our welcome very enjoyable. Atmospheres great always something going on and the pool is a great place to chill out during the day. Rooms are nice and cool with storage areas under your beds which are also comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2018
7.1

Good place to go to if you want to party. Very noisy & hard to sleep there if you’re tired from doing a tour all day. Got a private room that did not feel clean at all. Atmosphere is nice & the location is great. The staff are friendly & very willing to help and answer questions.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • alexalexalex2
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Aug 2018
8.9

Loved the food and all the staff are super lovely. The pool is sick and the nights out were really nice. Good deals on alcohol (too good that I don’t remember anything...) and a prime location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Aug 2018
9.7

I had such a good time here but I swear they need a liver replacement service as I think mine is broken. The food and drink is the right price for a hostel and the staff ensure that there is a fun atmosphere (shout-out to Sam). Pool party was so much fun! So if you can be here and have a free afternoon on a Saturday try and do that because you will enjoy it. Rooms were also nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2018
9.4

Awesome hostel! Great place to stay if you’re looking for a good time. Even in the low season there was great atmosphere. Very friendly staff and good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2018
10.0

Me and my friends had a great time here. The bar is 24/7, there’s something on every night and the place is always lively. If you’re looking to meet people, make friends or just generally drink/party this is a great place to stay while in Siem Reap. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2018
9.1

Fun place to be based though NOT if you're looking for a full eight hours of sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • francinepalomer4573
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2018
8.0

Great hostel, lots of things going on everyday. The pool was the bomb and Sam’s definitely the man! ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×