Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grandio Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3196 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2018
9.4

Grandio is the perfect hostel to feel like part of a big family. I’d recommend it to anyone who’s happy to meet new people and have some very late nights. The staff are 10 out of 10 and absolutely make the place what it is. Thanks guys, we’ll be back. The D.C

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kickflip_937624
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2018
10.0

The jacks will be back 💃🏼🤘🏽

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2018
10.0

Absolutely the best bunch of hostel staff, make you feel so welcome and just want to party. Great location (easy to walk to tourist sites and great food/bars). If you stay there go and hit up Snaps he was definitely a highlight of the hostel ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • keithschlyer9368
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Jan 2018
9.7

This place is AMAZING, the staff are great and the atmosphere is so friendly. Always easy to make friends at party hostels, very inclusive group of travelers. Could easily stay here for weeks, had no trouble sleeping when I wanted, just bring some ear plugs and it won’t be an issue. The only thing I have to say is the shower I used had only cold water available, may have been bad timing. Definitely stay here, I’ll be back for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dallavecchialucas7511
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
8.3

Staff knows the city like the back of their hand and will guarantee you that you will have fun. I suggest you go for the 4 bed rooms, they are very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

Great stay once again. The staff maintains an awesome vibe an it's easy to meet people! You're sure to find the party at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

Incredible place with the best staff from any hostel I've stayed at, rooms cleaned every day and the best parties. Can't fault the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tobybeilby
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

Everyone here is perpetually hammered, boat party was door, didn't get in until 5, everyone is attractive but snaps is the most attractive

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kinneyroz4451
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2017
9.4

Wonderful, wonderful staff. I forgot my jacket at the hostel and I was able to get it back within a few weeks. This hostel has a very fun environment, I was traveling alone and felt very welcomed by everyone. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2017
10.0

I love it very much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×