Hostelworld.com

HI Munich-Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 843 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 843 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • montano64642
  • Brazil, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Nov 2018
10.0

Excellent option in Munchen! Metro station pretty close! Excellent facilities. Great breakfast! Huge area! very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Sep 2018
8.6

Got some really cool parks around it definitely worth just for that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much

18th Sep 2018
10.0

I had a great stay. Breakfast was good. Clean rooms. WiFi didn’t work in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, will check wifi immediately.

  • racarr202896
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2018
6.6

They do not even provide a microwave for their guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

right, no guest kitchen due to strict local laws, we do Point it out in the description!

12th Sep 2018
9.4

Staff was great!!! Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were clean and spacious. The only downside was that all rooms were nice; rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and the lovely Review!

  • ktrapp156512
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2018
8.9

Great location, 3 minute walk from the U-Bahn and supermarket, staff were polite, would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much!

22nd Aug 2018
8.9

A good hostel indeed, it was clean and new and felt like a... like a school. I didn’t realize it was a youth hostel when I booked it (and by youth I guess they meant, like, kids) which was totally fine but not what I expected. Breakfast was fabulous, location was good although a bit out of the way of the city center. I did feel totally secure and welcome though. I will definitely be looking this place up again when I bring my sister and nephew to Munich!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much, nice Review!!!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jul 2018
9.7

This place was great and really convenient. Much cleaner than most hostels I've stayed at. It also wasn't a party hostel, so it was more chill, so we liked it a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for stay and Review!

15th Jul 2018
8.6

Extremely family oriented hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you, yes in July and August we are very Family oriented.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2018
9.4

This was the first hostel I had stayed in... it was a wonderful experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

nice to hear, thank you very much!

×