Hostelworld.com

HI Siem Reap Deluxe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Oct 2018
9.7

A wonderful place, and we're so happy we stayed. Our room was clean and comfortable, the pool and surrounding area were beautiful and relaxing, the food was delicious, and the staff were the friendliest and most helpful we've encountered on our trip so far (4 weeks in). The location is easy walking distance to Pub Street and lots of shops/restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • liamjacko9696
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th Sep 2018
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff were friendly and looked after us. Got upgraded to a better room for the first night because the air con was broken. Got moved into the room we booked the day after with fixed aircon. Booked a bus to Bangkok through the hostel with ease and got a nice parting gift upon checkout.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2018
10.0

Amazing staff and location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2018
8.3

I stayed here during low season so even in the 8 bed dorm there was only two of us and the atmosphere was a bit dull, but all in all it was a good place to stay in Siem Reap. It's around 15 min away by foot from Pub Street so it's pretty quiet but the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • esthero
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Aug 2018
9.7

Really great hostel to stay at! The staff are so friendly, shout-out to Happy George for all the tricks! It wasn’t so busy when we were there, but vibes were still great! Good sunset from the rooftop pool! And we also got a little pr sent when we checked out!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • peterholt4830
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Aug 2018
9.1

Great atmosphere in this hostel and great location, walking distance to the bars and pubs on pub Street but far enough to be quiet. A great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2018
8.3

Very quiet but a great hostel! The staff were so helpful and friendly. Can’t speak highly enough of them! Big shout out to Alyn, James and George! Very clean, you get no keys for your room, was a 10 min walk to the main nightlife but it’s a nice walk. Beds comfy, AC and WiFi really good! Only downside I would say is the cleaners come in to your room quite early which is annoying especially when you’ve had a heavy session the night before. Overall great hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2018
9.7

Very good hostel in Siem Reap. Cheap for a very value in SR I recommend. There are a pool table, swimming pool, a bar and a restaurant. Staff people are awesome very nice, funny and helpful. Just one thing there were mosquitos in the room...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for staying at Hosteling International (HI) Siem Reap Deluxe. Always great to meet more friends, who leave as family! Travel safe and happy, and we hope to welcome you back Best regard John & Hi Siem Reap family

  • gennagores8226
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2018
9.4

We stayed here for four nights while visiting Siem Reap and Angkor wat. We stayed in a double deluxe private room. We thought the staff was super helpful and accommodating, and they helped us get tuk tuks for all hours of the day. We definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your stayed and thank you so much for your recommend, we are very happy to see you again please recommend to your friend, Best regarding John & Hi Siem Reap Family

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jun 2018
9.4

Amazing staff, super lovely and helpful. awesome room top bar and pool, close to Pub Street and Markets etc but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Exactly what I needed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for recommend and wish you have a great time is Siem Reap Angkor, Cambodia Hope to see you again or your friend soon Best regard John & Hi Siem Reap team

×