Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Backpackers Club

  • Calle Berlin Nº 1089 - Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 870 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 870 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2018
8.6

Overall good experience. The staff were friendly and helpful in giving directions, etc. The shower was hot and the bathrooms reasonably clean! The breakfast was decent. A little bit cold in the room but we got an extra blanket when we asked for one. No complaints!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
15th Sep 2018
9.1

Awesome hostel! Comfortable beds, amazingly fast wifi, great bathrooms with powerful hot showers, big lockers, good kitchen, and everything's nearby - I loved the location not next to Kennedy Park but still within walking distance and also close to the ocean. Staff was incredibly helpful with everything. Had a great time here, definitely recommend it and will certainly come back next time I'm in Lima.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Sep 2018
9.7

Very nice hostel, especially the staff is wonderful. They are doing their best to make your stay perfect and help with planning your trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2018
10.0

Highly recommend! My partner and I spent the last week of our 10 month trip at this hostel and we're very glad we did. We loved having access to a kitchen where we could prepare our meals. Staff are lovely and very helpful. High standard of hygiene. Also location is great, and feels extremely safe. Everything that you may need is only a block or two away which is really convenient. Kennedy Park/Central Park is 2 km's away but it's a lovely walk. Thanks Chris for having us! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2018
9.7

Perfect location in Miraflores near the sea. Good bars and restaurants in walking distance. Extremely helpful staff and tasty complimentary breakfast. Clean bathrooms and hot showers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Sep 2018
8.0

Stayed here a night at the beginning of my trip, it was good. The breakfast was good and the location close to the sea. I did get cold on that night as everything is open space ( as most places) but the blankets provided were not thick enough. Value for money though it was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • aplemag4842
  • Czech Republic, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2018
8.9

Nice place in Miraflores, super sweet staff spoke perfect english and showed me around. Breakfast OK. Top location. ✌️

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Aug 2018
9.1

We only stayed one night so we didn't get to experience much, however everything was clean and staff were great. Wish we would have been able to participate in the weekly activities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2018
10.0

Pedro was so lovely and helpful! We arrived in a fog but he helped us get where we needed to go! He has such a great energy to him, it was such a relief to come “home” to! He even ordered us a taxi and made sure we got to our next destination! If you are looking for a place to feel welcome in, this is the spot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • JoshuaDVise
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2018
9.1

Comfortable and quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×