Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Beautiful 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 1337 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 1337 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jul 2018
4.6

We stayed in a two bedroom room where the shower didn’t work, the AC didn’t work, and two of the outlets were broken. Very disappointed with the amenities this hostel offered.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • atenorio4891525
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2018
10.0

This is a great hostel for the price! A friend and I both booked separately and upon arrival the man in the front desk tried his best to put my friend and I in the same room without having to tell him to. In doing so, our room was changed to one with AC with no extra charge. His great service made my experience at this hostel so much better. The people in the hostel were friendly and it was a great atmosphere to meet people. I would absolutely book here again when I return to Rome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2018
9.4

For the money I spent I was expecting a budget accommodation. I was surprised to find big, comfortable rooms, with freshly renewed furniture and a clean, modern bathroom/shower. Position is amazing, 5 mins from the train station. Would come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielpose
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Jul 2018
5.7

Pretty good hostel, nice and quiet and a good location. The lady who works at the hostel is really good and helpful!!! The guy who works at the hostel got angry because I checked out an hour late- and was very rude. He didn’t let me have a shower or anything, so because of him i would never stay at this hostel again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • tanyamanya3327780
  • Russia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2018
8.9

Good value for money paid, especially you gotta travel feom Termini station which 2 min away. Room is simlle, yet all necessary facilities are on place. Friendly staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rickvhoef8971
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2018
9.4

Returned here because it's the best hostel in Rome, especially for the price. Really beautiful rooms, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • petallau5272
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2018
10.0

All the staff at this hostel is super helpful and sweet. Rana even let me leave my luggage at the hostel the day of my check out as I went to the Vatican.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2018
9.4

Everything was great! Super convenient location and the space was really clean. Wifi was a little wonky for level 2. Receptionists were super helpful (only 1 of them was not as nice but bearable)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mirjam_temprana2422
  • Switzerland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2018
7.7

the receptionist started hitting on my friend. they charge 5 euros for luggage deposit, the rooms are never locked

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2018
10.0

Rana and all the staff were lovely break fest next door is a nice touch and the roofs of the rooms down stairs were lovely, best hostel experience in years room 105 for life xo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×