Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Beautiful 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1129 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1129 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Apr 2018
8.3

Suited my needs perfectly, but didn’t go above and beyond. Very nice modern room with large lockers which is always a plus, very comfortable beds and decent facilities, and 5 mins from the main train station. Cons are not the greatest atmosphere, but I think that’s just because there is no real central floor for the hostel’d as the common area was 3 floors above where I stayed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aleks_ya
  • Russia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2018
6.6

A door in the room creaks loudly. Anyone enters the room wakes up everyone how is sleepping. A receptionist promised solve that on Monday. But doors of neibouthood rooms creak too. I believe thay aren't going to solve that. All other is ok.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • juliamspacheco3975
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2018
5.7

no lockers and microwave. good location, in the very center, but a bit dangerous. weird building with scary elevator. wifi works terribly in the rooms.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gaboracing
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Mar 2018
10.0

Rana IS BEST staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Mar 2018
8.0

When we got there, there weren't enough beds for all of us in the room, but they upgraded us to another room, so that was good. The staff is not as friendly as in other hostels, but it is a convenient place to sleep right by termini station

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • juniormagagnin6899
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Mar 2018
5.1

Bathroom has no locker Internet does not work properly No kitchen.. Well very basic the place..just for a night its okay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • cnjordana267
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2018
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Luis is super awesome and made us feel very welcome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lidija-mitic3601
  • Switzerland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Mar 2018
3.4

Very weird and unfriendly staff will never come back

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • mboyd10077311
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2018
5.1

We got there before check in so we put our bags in the luggage room. I stupidly did not lock the zipper where my laptop was, but this hasn’t been an issue in the past. We came back later at night and realized my laptop and charger were not there. There were cameras in all hallways and entrance, but for some reason none in the luggage room. The receptionist did little to help and didnt even inform the rest of the staff, so I dont believe this was the first time it happened. Luis was great though!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2018
7.4

El hostal esta en un edificio abandonado, comparte el edificio con otros hostales/hoteles, hay varias partes que esta en obra negra, el desayuno solo es un pan y un cafe, la ubicación es excelente, justo a un costado de la terminal de trenes, por el precio es bastante bueno

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×