Hostelworld.com

Hostel Centrum Sabot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2018
10.0

The hostel is such cute little place to stay! The staffs are super friendly, warm and so helpful with information and direction. I read about their internet being dodgy, however that scene is a thing of the past now - their new internet is super fast and wifi was never an issue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
27th Oct 2018
8.6

Good hostel. Location is great, around 5 min walk from the main train station. The staff was helpful and talky. Rooms were pretty cramped, it was hard to place my backpack anywhere so it wouldn't be in anyone's way. + for having a huge amount of charger ports. Toilets and bathrooms were ok, a little bit moldy and in the showers there were only curtains and basically anyone could walk in so that didn't feel too private.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Oct 2018
8.6

Great reception, all smiles and a real hostel experience. Will definatly be back!!! Thank you!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2018
10.0

This was the best hostel I’ve stayed at and I recommend it to anyone coming to Krakow! It’s a small and cozy hostel and it felt very homey. The receptionist was very fun to hang around with and it’s only ten minutes from the train station and a few minutes from the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • abellamira2143
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Oct 2018
10.0

Easy to find central location friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rorytat9893
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2018
8.3

Interesting place in Krakow, the hostel was very secure and when I got in there I thought it was just one room with 10 beds which I didn't mind because it meant it would be quiet anyway, but later on I saw there was more rooms upstairs as well. security lockers big enough for just your passport and any valuables, and the beds were very creaky. Cereals were the only breakfast available but there was a fridge to use and a bakery close by. Overall a nice, cosy place that does the job.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mitch3903022
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Oct 2018
9.4

Great location and awesome staff. We did have the whole place to ourselves.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • virdzinijamilutinovic1287
  • Serbia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2018
9.1

Overall the hostel is great for the price and the location. The only weird thing was the two showers in the same room with only a curtain on each.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lachlanleeming1004
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Oct 2018
8.3

I stayed in one of the double private rooms which were huge, with a good shared kitchen and bathroom. The lady working there couldn't be any more helpful or friendly, she was great. Only downside was the wi fi was non existent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Oct 2018
7.4

The beds really need to have a bracket to secure them to the wall. I'm big but not huge and it was swaying when I was climbing up

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
×