Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centrum Sabot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sarahthell
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2018
5.4

I can’t say I understand why this hostel is so highly rated. It was very conveniently located, which was nice. However, the woman working at the hostel was so unbelievably unhelpful and downright rude. She yelled at us for arriving early (we only wanted to drop our bags), was extremely rude and condescending about a key issue and refused to answer basic questions or assist us with any transportation needs. We honestly couldn’t wait to get out of here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Aug 2018
8.6

La chica que trabaja en el albergue es súper maja, siempre con una sonrisa y te da lo que necesites. El ambiente es bueno, la cocina está bien y la habitación es amplia

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • molliefoo96
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2018
9.1

We arrived in Kraków early Sunday morning and the staff let us store our luggage at the hostel before we checked in. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, giving us key info when we asked. Each bed had a plug socket to reach which was really handy. The hostel itself had a great atmosphere and was only 5 minutes away from both the train station and the old town with many places to eat nearby. I’ll definitely stay here again when I’m back in Kraków!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • paulsjoberg1959
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2018
10.0

Amazingly friendly staff, perfect location between the central station and the old town, and great atmosphere inside!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2018
8.3

Good hostel, clean facilities. Was nice and quiet which so if you’re after a party hostel or the opportunity to meet new people, maybe consider elsewhere. Only downside to the hostel was the fact there was no curtain on the window so as soon it was sunrise, you were woken up. I had an eye mask on so that helped but would be good to at least install a curtain for future guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mmzwirello4434
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2018
9.1

Wonderful hostel! I loved the woman at the reception desk and the market by the hostel was fun to explore. the only bad thing was that the beds were very squeaky

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dante_passarelli8253
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2018
10.0

Awesome hostel, very comfortable, clean, quiet. Very close to City Centre and to the bus Station. Def recommend and would come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shaanjanjua974435
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2018
10.0

Great hostel, great help from the receptionist. She was very understanding and allowed us to keep our bags there after checkout due to our late train time out of Poland. Comfy beds and sofa area with good access to plug sockets for charging electronics. Great location; just a 10minute walk to all major tourist sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2018
9.1

Good: Amazing location- five minute walk to the main station and a big mall, similar to the edge of old town. Locker for valuables, with your own key Generally helpful staff who seemed to know a lot about the local sites and had GREAT food recommendations. Chill atmosphere despite a very small common area on the main floor To be improved: The bathroom setup and shower cleanliness/setup Staff was sometimes intrusive

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2018
7.7

It was in a great location near the old town district! Small little place with not a lot of common space. For the price it was what to be expected.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×