Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Colours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 3045 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 3045 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • one4liberation1057
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2018
10.0

This wwsy first time staying in a hostel. I felt very safe. I was given directions to the place I needed to go. The free breakfast was helpful. I will be returning one day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2018
8.9

Very nice place. The lounge was great - lots of places to chat with people or relax by yourself. Loved the pool table and the breakfast buffet was a good spread.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phrogdrivr463836
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th May 2018
9.7

Good kitchen and facilities. A shelf with books or information that travelers no longer want, would be nice for sharing those things. Aksa (not sure of spelling) is an absolute treasure. His language abilities and local knowledge are amazing. I had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ablenesi666
  • Romania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2018
5.1

Rusty radiators, subpar dining experience. For the price I payed the place did not deliver.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • leannecox5514
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Apr 2018
9.4

Nice hostel. Clean, big dorm rooms and you can watch tv, use their computers or free wifi. Washing facility on site and closr to supermarket. Nice quiet area next to train. I booked here as i couldn't stand another night at mio hostel, i wished i'd stayed here the whole time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2018
7.7

Everything here was fine except the staff. We were informed that checkout was at 10am and we approached the counter to check out at 10:04am and were charged for a late check-out. I have never experienced such a rude employee as he refused to cut us slack for being just a couple minutes late. I was very disappointed in them as everything else worked out well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2018
6.6

Honestly I really liked this hostel until I went to another hostel in Milano and realized that hostel colors falsely charged me a city tax!!! Watch out travelers! In Milano if you are under the age of 30 you are not required to pay the city tax! Totally made me dislike this hostel. Other than that, it does have a nice set up.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2018
6.3

The place is strict as in Germany: I arrived an hour before the check in (which is at 2 pm), totally dead from travelling and wanted to go in and lay down on the bed, but no, they didn't let me in. The mood at this place is also not the best I have ever seen in a hostel. Most of the people staying there are just passing by, like I did too.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • workisabellehutchins1222
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Apr 2018
9.4

Right next to metro, staff friendly, free breakfast is good and free pasta available to cook with for lunch and dinner. Common room has pool table, table football.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • crc41654828
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Apr 2018
9.4

Great clean hostel with super nice staff. It's about a 30 minute metro from the middle of Milan, however it's super close to a metro stop. Not ideal if you're trying to be close to the center but was good for a night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×