Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 339 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 339 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Dec 2017
4.9

old hostel, there wasnt power plug to charge my celphone near of bed. Bad beds , bed smell , all the things seems old. Just the staffs were good. Dont recommend

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Nov 2017
8.6

Cool vintage decor, helpful staff and perfect location. Quite peaceful and cozy. The kitchen and restrooms could use some improvement and not the safest bedside lockers but other than that, just awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Nov 2017
8.9

It was a great stay! Great location and district. Everything was good. Room are not well isolated from noise. But it was a minor thing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katyensch9060
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
20th Oct 2017
7.7

Stayed here with a friend, and we had a private room. Had everything we could possibly need, and overall a great stay. Not the cleanest hostel ever, and a bit out of the center although it is a lovely area if you aren't bothered about being too central. Felt nice n' cozy for a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • smitkirs05
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Sep 2017
10.0

Nice private rooms a d good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2017
8.6

great hostel with great and helpful staff. We were on a bike tour staying in Prague for 2 nights. 24 hr reception was desirable as we couldn't have planned the exact arrival time and left early in the morning. Staff had no issues whatsoever with storing our bikes in the storage as it was safer option rather then locking them outside. Room was clean and retro-theme of the hostel is very fit to the overall impression we had of a Prague. Good value for budget sensitive travelers like us ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Sep 2017
6.9

It is rather cheap hotel acommodation, than typical hostel. Poor security. I saw, staff gave keys, stored in reception desk, only against the name of people, there was no control id cards. It is huge security fail from my point of view.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2017
8.0

The place was nice and clean. The room was big and had lockers with a lock provided. The showers were clean but smelled a little. Overall the place was really quiet which is nice if you want your rest, but it is unlikely you will meet too many people. The place is 5 min walk to metro and 5-10 minutes on the metro to anywhere in the city. Lots of restaurants near by. Nice staff and key and key code entry. Also kitchen was well equipped.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 reviews
16th Sep 2017
8.9

Only 2 showere and 2 toilets for the whole floor. Otherwise everything was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean a nice local safe part of town. Great cheap local restaurants

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kglentworth6251
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Sep 2017
9.4

Great stay. Really nice staff and has everything you need

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×