Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel DownTown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 3700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 3700 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Apr 2018
7.7

Only stayed one night but the staff were great and the hostel was clean. The kitchen was also quite large and modern.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2018
10.0

This was my favorite hostel during my 2 months in Europe. The staff is great. The environment was perfect. And the location is spot on. Also, Katie (who runs a lot of the activities) is amazing! She gets everyone having fun and makes everyone feel welcome. I will stay here again when I comw back to Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2018
8.9

Everything was ok: nice place and staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Apr 2018
8.9

Fantastic staff and a great hostel. If you are looking for a chilled stay then this is for you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2018
10.0

Great place! Great location, rooms and bathrooms were wonderful. The decorations throughout the hostel were amazing - full of colour. Everyone was super friendly and lots of events to help you meet people. Most of all, the staff were incredible! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lingermanmatthew7731
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2018
9.7

The staff was very helpful and the hostel was located in a great area. The decor was a bit strange but overall it was clean and perfect for a quick weekend away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alexthomaspt8505
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Apr 2018
10.0

Staff extremely friendly, big up to Kate (Irish lass) who put a lot of effort into making us feel welcome, a real good vibe in the communal area can honestly say I’ve met life long friends at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matheus_aguiargaldino7059
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2018
10.0

Good location, close to markets and restaurants, comfy pillow and blanket, 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • g_raveh6771
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2018
10.0

The rooms were amazing, much more comfortable than I expected from hostel dorms. The staff were very friendly, trying to give the best experience to the guests, giving free tours and activities, making meals and so on. Also very close to team and metro stations and to some of the city's main attractions. Only bad thing I have to say is that some cleaning ladies were impolite (and even that's probably just because they didn't speak English).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eugenesis31872
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2018
9.7

Hostel downtown Prague is in a great location close to many great stores ,restUrants, cafés and sites. Staff are very helpful and friendly Highly recommended Eugene from Canada

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×