Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
19th May 2018
8.9

Awesome staff! Super helpful and passionate about their country.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th May 2018
10.0

I liked hanhostel because it is in city center of pristina it is near from everything you need i mean supermarket bar and restaurant and you have good view from the city center of pristina the hostel are very clean the toilet are very confortable Nice bed and free breakfast good atmosphere from the receptionist of hanhostel i recommend traveller to go of that hoste

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2018
9.7

nothing to complain

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2018
8.6

Staff was excellent - so helpful. Location was fantastic, 1 minute to restaurants, very close to tourist sights. It's your standard hostel, nothing fancy, but good a night or two. Good level of cleanliness.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2018
8.6

great place with awesome staff. the kitchen left something to be desired and the breakfast was just bread (no toaster), but overall nice clean place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Apr 2018
9.7

Perfect hostel where you really feel like at home. The staff is just awesome. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2018
9.7

Awesome staff and a great location. They even gave me a great guided tour of the city. The beds were super soft and there is a great common area too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2018
8.0

Good location, nice staff, confortable beds! We’ve only stayed for one night but we’d come back for sure!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2018
9.4

Awesome, helpful staff, I just missed the heating

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2017
8.6

Staff is great, especially owner brothers Asdren and Azren. Early check-in is allowed, maps and info are provided and they will do everything in their power to help including calling cabs and checking bus schedules. Taking luggage to fourth floor without elevator is hard, to say the least! Due to New Years, things were helter-skelter and not very clean. My insulin was discarded from refrigerator without verifying what it is (!) but I could retrieve it from trash.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×