Hostelworld.com

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • abazisuada7736
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2018
10.0

Hostel is super central, clean and the rooms are spacious. People working here are very helpful and eager to help. I had a wonderful time wish i could stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2018
10.0

Super chill place, the staff is great and super friendly, it's right it the middle of the city, and the pub crawl was so fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2018
9.4

The location is super central, and i appreciated the guidance on taxi price from the bus station. The living area is cosy, nice balconies, it's like an apartment so feels homely. Staff are super friendly and happy to help and socialise with guests, with good recommendations, especially for veggie food. Just the bathrooms could be a bit cleaner, although my last day the female shower drained much better than before.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
5.4

Arranged early check in a day prior to our visit due to arriving by the night bus however when we got to the hostel, there was no staff to greet us. Luckily due to their poor security, the front door was open and we were able to wait on chairs in the entrance hall for about 3 hrs. The staff member who arranged the early check in also arranged for a taxi to pick us up from the bus station but this taxi never came and we had to make our own way. Whilst there, We also witnessed a trespasser!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there, I am sorry with the misunderstanding about arranging the taxi pickup, we thought at it was for the airport pickup since we don't arrange taxi pick up for the bus station. In the confirmation email, at the direction section it's mentioned that taxi from inside the bus station is 5 euros outside is 3 euros and there are plenty of taxi cars at anytime. Regarding check in, we apologize that no one heard the door bel and wasn't able to open the door for you and about the front door being open, the door closes by it's self. We were not aware about the problem with the door (That sometimes it needs a push to close), and i thank you for this information for now we know that problem is sloved. Anyways thank you for your review, and i hope to see you again and not have problems like this.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Sep 2018
9.4

Nice Hostel, great Staff, awesome stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
9.1

Really new, clean hostel with great beds in a good location. The staff is friendly but not very knowledgeable, they told me the wrong location for the free walking tour. They were also always on the balcony smoking weed. Breakfast was ok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matildaluli883051
  • Albania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2018
7.1

The location of the hostel was good, despite the 5 floor stars with no elevator :D The staff was friendly and helpful..The overall atmosphere in the hostel was pretty nice, though we came extremely late and left the next morning, so we were just passing by. The apartments had all the necessary facilities perfectly in place, but the toilet was absolutely dirty (such a pity)...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
12th Aug 2018
8.6

Awesome hostel with amazing staff who make the place so great. The building is super dodgy and it a big walk up four flights of stairs. Once inside the hostel, it is such a nice space. They have really created a cool vibe there. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2018
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the location was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2018
9.7

Great location, super helpful staff, nice laid-back atmosphere. The breakfast was filling to start your day, the location in the middle of Pristina was fantastic, close to everything needed. Great lockers, spacious dorms and clean bathrooms. I highly recommended Han Hostel as a place to stay in Pristina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×