Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 644 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 644 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • matildaluli883051
  • Albania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2018
7.1

The location of the hostel was good, despite the 5 floor stars with no elevator :D The staff was friendly and helpful..The overall atmosphere in the hostel was pretty nice, though we came extremely late and left the next morning, so we were just passing by. The apartments had all the necessary facilities perfectly in place, but the toilet was absolutely dirty (such a pity)...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
12th Aug 2018
8.6

Awesome hostel with amazing staff who make the place so great. The building is super dodgy and it a big walk up four flights of stairs. Once inside the hostel, it is such a nice space. They have really created a cool vibe there. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2018
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the location was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2018
9.7

Great location, super helpful staff, nice laid-back atmosphere. The breakfast was filling to start your day, the location in the middle of Pristina was fantastic, close to everything needed. Great lockers, spacious dorms and clean bathrooms. I highly recommended Han Hostel as a place to stay in Pristina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kapaterson4656
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
2nd Aug 2018
10.0

Had an amazing stay at this hostel. Everyone was super friendly & helpful. Located in the middle of everything, so easy to walk places. Only issue is that it’s up lots of stairs. Had a great stay, would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
25th Jul 2018
6.0

hostel is in a good location, close to great restaurants and the main pedestrian strip. The staff were quite rude to myself and other guests during my stay. they would always play their music loudly while we were in the common area, making it quite hard to have a conversation. no where near enough bathrooms made getting ready in the morning a challenge. one morning, i went to have breakfast in the common area, only to find 5 men passed out on the couches. not a very professional look.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2018
9.4

Perfect hostel in many ways. Friendly manager and owner, although the other guests were not very ceiatty. Clean beds, well equipped kitchen and a nice communal area. As I said it was very clean except for one of the shower cubicals which had a grey slime in the shower tray. Thinking back I am wondering of it was leaked soap or shampoo but I used a different one so will never know. I really enjoyed my stay here in Kosovo, and Han was in fact the original hostel so has many years experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2018
8.9

Helpful staff with hostel located near pedestrian mall. Elevator was not functionng during stay . A minor inconvenience but otherwise nice stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2018
10.0

Perfect! What can a traveller ask for more? Many thanks to the very friendly staff for making me feel at home away from home. And so yes, 10/10 !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Ardmyrseli4631
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2018
10.0

I had an amazing stay everyone there was friendly and super helpful. Location is right at the main square where everything is within walking distance. I really liked the breakfast where you had plenty of things to choose from. I would definitely recommend this hostel and stay again if I am back in Pristina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×