Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 628 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 628 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Jun 2018
9.4

Perfect hostel in many ways. Friendly manager and owner, although the other guests were not very ceiatty. Clean beds, well equipped kitchen and a nice communal area. As I said it was very clean except for one of the shower cubicals which had a grey slime in the shower tray. Thinking back I am wondering of it was leaked soap or shampoo but I used a different one so will never know. I really enjoyed my stay here in Kosovo, and Han was in fact the original hostel so has many years experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2018
8.9

Helpful staff with hostel located near pedestrian mall. Elevator was not functionng during stay . A minor inconvenience but otherwise nice stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2018
10.0

Perfect! What can a traveller ask for more? Many thanks to the very friendly staff for making me feel at home away from home. And so yes, 10/10 !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Ardmyrseli4631
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2018
10.0

I had an amazing stay everyone there was friendly and super helpful. Location is right at the main square where everything is within walking distance. I really liked the breakfast where you had plenty of things to choose from. I would definitely recommend this hostel and stay again if I am back in Pristina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2018
8.0

Good location right next to the main walking street and attractions. Staff was quite nice although I wish they could’ve engaged more with the travelers. There was almost no atmosphere at the hostel. However beds were comfy and rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
19th May 2018
8.9

Awesome staff! Super helpful and passionate about their country.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th May 2018
10.0

I liked hanhostel because it is in city center of pristina it is near from everything you need i mean supermarket bar and restaurant and you have good view from the city center of pristina the hostel are very clean the toilet are very confortable Nice bed and free breakfast good atmosphere from the receptionist of hanhostel i recommend traveller to go of that hoste

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2018
9.7

nothing to complain

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2018
8.6

Staff was excellent - so helpful. Location was fantastic, 1 minute to restaurants, very close to tourist sights. It's your standard hostel, nothing fancy, but good a night or two. Good level of cleanliness.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2018
8.6

great place with awesome staff. the kitchen left something to be desired and the breakfast was just bread (no toaster), but overall nice clean place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×