Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Dec 2017
9.7

Location was great, 2 minutes away from the street where they set up the Xmas market. Staff was very fun to hang out with. I went in the low season so there wasn't much of an atmosphere, but the common room definitely looks like a nice place to hang out when the place is a little busier. Would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Dec 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, with some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I've ever encountered. We received numerous free shots of rakia but, more important, had some very interesting conversations. It's an incredibly central location, really close to cafes/bars/restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2017
9.7

Stayed only 1 night before my way to Macedonia. The location of the hostel is great. You are really close to pretty much everything. Finding the hostel may be hard at night. When it comes to the staff the are super helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2017
9.1

Such a nice hostel! The staff were so welcoming and helpful and were awesome to hang out with. Great location and facilities as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2017
10.0

This was a great place! I got along real well with the staff, and the hostel is right in the middle of all the excitement. Still, if one wants quiet, this can be had too. On the down side, the elevator doesn't work and you'll have to climb several flights of stairs, but, it's an excellent overall place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caraelliott13
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Nov 2017
9.7

Staff was so lovely and accommodating! They were extremely helpful in showing us where to go and what to do, and were eager to talk about their culture and experiences in Kosovo. Would recommend to anyone and would go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
29th Oct 2017
10.0

Good hostel. Excellent staff would recommend the walking tour: great place to chill out and check out Pristina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Oct 2017
9.4

Awesome, go there to make the experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2017
8.6

hostel is 30 min. from busstation, realise this since lots of sightseeing is outside pristina. Pristina itself has not lots to offer. The breakfast offered is substandard: 1 egg and 1 laughing cow cheese is not much to go on. I bought some meat, which was nicked from fridge. The owner commented: it happens, which p-ed me off. Most backpackers (and some staff) did not wash the dishes making cooking less than fun.I booked 1 night directly but did not get my 10 % discount which is custom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Oct 2017
9.4

Great place, right in the main street, the entrance of the building is a little hidden and we have to walk til the 4th floor. The staff is amazing and I=ve never been in such a clean place. Will recommend it and if I come back I will for sure stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×