Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1630 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1630 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • olivervan1719796
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2018
9.4

Sharing with the staff was great they are amazing guys. Juan and Silvia Thank you. The price-quality ratio is good. The location is a bit far from the city center. The bedspreads in the beds were somewhat old and my room a bit cold but they sorted it out with a portable heating.. Thanks again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • francovitoni6360
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2018
9.4

A very nice place. Just to spend a weekend. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is appropriate and the beds are appropriat. It's a bit removed and would improve ping-pong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aranaujokat14221
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2018
8.9

Great Staff, everybody was kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • megt19052609
  • Austria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2018
10.0

My stay at this hostel was quiet, in fact very quiet as there were no people. But it allowed me to rest and the baby gives it a family atmosphere. My opinion is that you have to improve the cleanliness of the bathroom floors. Otherwise it is highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hjmusicaporvida6326
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2018
9.7

Of course I recommend it. This place has an amazing staff it is quiet and with good atmosphere. A little cold but it's something you can stand

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th May 2018
5.4

Uncomfortable, hard beds (pillows like rocks, grim plastic sheet underneath a thin sheet, not enough blankets in a cold room). The lock on the door was unreliable (often couldn’t get back into the room without help). Breakfast was ok but not really worth getting up for. Rest of the hostel is ok and on the plus side the staff were really friendly and helpful. But overall a wretched hovel, don’t waste your money!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • trainerrochellejones12834
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2018
6.3

No towels, HORRIBLE pillows and heaters left on all night so rooms are BOILING. Lady with dark curly hair at reception made my partner and I SO uncomfortable for our stay. She offered us the staff oven. She then followed us into the kitchen EVERY single time we went in there she RAN after us and stood 20cm away from us just staring at us! On 3 occasions my partner went in there alone and she made him even more uncomfortable and stood even closer to him just staring! Horrible atmosphere!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jiserati289
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2018
9.4

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Hostel International Mendoza. The staff were amazing and offered advice on what to do around the city and in the mountains, the location and price could not be beat either!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • tommccahon
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2018
8.6

Accommodated two of us at short notice. Very friendly staff, especially Sylvia who was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond! For the price, everything was above expectations. If on a tighter budget I would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • pickutgorge6105
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2018
9.7

It was a nice experience. Maybe a little bit away from where I wanted to go, however the attention was great the girl at the front desk helped me a lot. Breakfast was very good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×