Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1698 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1698 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • siri_bjorgengen215
  • Norway, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Sep 2018
9.1

Good value for money, would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Sep 2018
10.0

Very welcoming and helpful. Muy acogedor y simpatico. Muchas gracias, me gustó mucho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2018
8.0

Good experience overall- the hostel organising the barbecue was an amazing experience. Good location near the centre of Mendoza and walking around. The activities were good- yet ask the hostel for all the info- don’t assume buying a ticket means you have paid for everything! (E.g. another 400 pesos for transport for rafting). Some staff v friendly- has a bar and they try create sociable experience. Enjoyed and recommend overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2018
7.4

The ensuite in our dorm flooded the floors everyone you showered as it was a poorly designed wet room. Beds were comfy and staff were helpful and friendly. Location was a bit further out from the centre, but it was brilliant value for money considering the price. Probably better in peak season.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
8.0

The conditions are basic, facilities are bit run down.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Sep 2018
8.6

The staff were well attentive, specially Rodrigo and Ines, and the Hostel provides a good environment to meet new people. Regarding the facilities, the bathrooms need to be better maintained. Besides that, we asked for the payment receipt and the hostel made that quite difficult. In general, it was a good hostel, despite some details.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jamesndunphy2838
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2018
10.0

Great staff, great atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gletbuub5551
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2018
10.0

An amazing hostel, with a pool table and gian and Ashley setting up beer pong most nights. The food that Catalina prepared for luch and dinner is fantastic and the staff tell you all about the excursions like paragliding, rafting, hiking etc. Super awesome place, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • josh_is_adams4224
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2018
9.7

I really liked the hostel. Although, breakfast could have been just a little bit better

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2018
5.7

The cleaning its really bad

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Laura I write to you in English because that's how you put your comment, here we spoke in Spanish, I think you remember. You had problems but you told me they went outside the hostel. The room that we gave you was a double even though you had booked in quadruple, and really has an average cleaning of almost 8 points evaluated by more than 1000 comments here, maybe your travel experience in general was not good, sorry if it was like that, Your comments were of value to us. regards

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×