Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 723 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 723 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • chifa07arkia9055
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2018
9.4

Good hostel cheap and safe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mohamed1991metroun3583
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2018
9.7

I love this hostel you fell lake home and staff are very kind to most of interested place in Prague old town are just 10 minuets walking and you have free breakfast I think with this price I pay I go to much I was in other hostel in Europe was no free breakfast I recommend this hostel for hi want have fans and kind staff and safe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • simonenarduzzo505
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Sep 2018
4.0

This stay was such a waste of money! The host was very friendly however the hostel was dirty! Bed bug infestation for starters. Two showers for the whole hostel and only 3 toilets! The bathrooms stunk soo bad it was hard to even brush your teeth. An unfortunate situation occurred with a friend having an accident and we had to leave early to visit our friend in hospital the hostel would not refund us any money with 3 nights left! Would never recommend anyone to stay here!!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Sep 2018
5.1

The manager came into our room unexpectedly and started scolding us and made us leave the hostel so that the cleaner could clean, lecturing us that he had already told us this on arrival when he had not. He was patronising and rude. He also told us that we had to take everything out of our locker because it was broken, so we only had a plastic bag between the 3 of us. People who stayed in hostel were nice, but we were treated as though we were staff and not guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2018
5.4

Nao há limite de horário para redução dos barulhos e as pessoas ficam conversando, jogando e gritando até a madrugada. A limpeza do hotel nao é bem feita.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • zhang1988choing5744
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
9.4

Friendly hostel with nice homy atmosphere, met lot of great travelers. Staff is helpful, gave me a lot of useful advices. Really cool yummy breakfast. Location is awesome. Recommend this place for comfortable stay in this amazing city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jacobmorton456693
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Sep 2018
4.0

We stayed at hostel Marrakesh for two nights, the staff were friendly. The room though was cramped especially for ten people, and the room smelt oddly, whilst my brothers bed didn’t look like it had been changed. Also there was one bathroom per floor so that’s one grim bathroom and shower between 20 people+ (disgustingly dirty). Breakfast was a few random items so they can sell ‘complimentary breakfast’ and get more customers. WiFi didn’t work either not ideal for travellers planning trips

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • sebastiandiaz886268
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st Aug 2018
8.9

Very good place... so close to bus station and old downtown .. you can go walking everywhere, the beds could be more comfortable, but for 2 nights are ok!! I would come back stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mustapha1985omouch4021
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2018
9.4

Is great hostel very very clean but I see may guest don’t recepct the rule of the hostel and the staff very nice and if you want night life is just few minuets from the hostel and down to the hostel is very cheap restaurant with Czech spiciality

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tom87jones7790
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2018
9.7

Amazing hostel at a great price in the city center. Room and bathrooms always clean, breakfast very good and staff always smiling. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×