Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 634 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 634 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • eunj87park9665
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2018
9.1

nice hostel reat staff clean just 10 minute to old town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2017
5.4

I think this hostel is over capacity. They have 12 people at the small room. And restrooms werent enough. Restrooms were dirty. The only 2 good think about hostel are lovely and very friendly staffs and location. But I am sorry I dont recommend you to stay.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Namibia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Dec 2017
6.0

Location is perfect and staff friendly but cleanliness lacking.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Dec 2017
5.4

the location is good. staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms are quite clean and warm. One bathroom is not enough for all hosts. Breakfast is poor but it didnt bother me much

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sophie-baltussen1704
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2017
4.9

My host was nice, but there were people hanging around in the hostel, which tried to interfere with my check-in. When I was changing in my room, the host, kind of, run into my room to give me the sheet for the pillow. He directly apologized and also did it many times afterwards. But it didn't feel nice that somebody just run into your privacy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2017
9.7

素敵な居心地の良いホステルフレンドリーなスタッフと私はこのホステルをお勧めします

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2017
10.0

Was Amazing stay in prague. Nice hostel with friendly staff. Located in Prague centre. They help me to get my flight.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Oct 2017
7.1

Great location. So central and easy to get everywhere. Only two bathrooms for the whole place, and the set up of the rooms and how they connect is odd. That said, they did everything they could to accommodate me a day early and were fabulous at responding to questions and being helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing environment 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2017
6.9

Me hospedé ahí por la cercanía a la estación Florenc. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen enchufes para cada cama y el que estaba cerca de la mía estaba malo. La cama regular.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×