Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 647 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 647 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Mar 2018
8.9

Clean, quiet place, lockers, locks everywhere, keypad so very secure. Bathroom could do with paintjob on radiator, looks tacky. Love the Morrocan theme. Steps to bus station, walk to many attractions, shopping mall nearby. someone turned off the gas, so no heat in the room at night no hot water in the morning. Otherwise great value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • najinmorad1596
  • Tanzania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2018
9.4

i love this hostel the staff woman was very nice to me and chi was helpful and kind and just 5 minute walk to old town and you have all the bars and chopping center near to you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ee17mpp8761
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Mar 2018
4.0

There was no one at the reception when we arrived. They only accept money, but didn't have change for me. Very disorganized. Heating was broken.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • harnalbiraj138896
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2018
6.0

There was no breakfast in the morning and no one was present at the reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • rochamig776140
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2018
9.7

Comfy beds with good locker facilities and a serviceable bathroom. The breakfast is very good and free, rooms are clean and big! Location is great 5 min walk to historical sights in the centre. I simply liked everything in this hostel. It was the best hostel I stayed in my life. Everything was perfect...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yeonglicko3305
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2018
9.7

Cool place in the center of Prague, met here many other travelers and we hang out on the terrace, close to bus and train station, all what u need u get here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kimeywazare1164
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jan 2018
3.4

No security, any one can enter the place anytime. Staff is co-operative only while taking money, remaining time no response. Cost includes Breakfast but only bread, which is of no use, instead having breakfast outside is more perfect. Less Charging sockets, in a room only 1 and 8 people needs to charge. No Lockers.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • eunj87park9665
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2018
9.1

nice hostel reat staff clean just 10 minute to old town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2017
5.4

I think this hostel is over capacity. They have 12 people at the small room. And restrooms werent enough. Restrooms were dirty. The only 2 good think about hostel are lovely and very friendly staffs and location. But I am sorry I dont recommend you to stay.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Namibia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Dec 2017
6.0

Location is perfect and staff friendly but cleanliness lacking.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×