Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lukrecja2188
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2018
10.0

Definitely good value for money. Perfect location, helpful staff, great facilities, clean and quiet. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • paezana270916191675465
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2018
10.0

Cool place for travelers just facing Royal Palace...very clean and comfy... The shared room that I booked quite big and safe lockers very safe) Maybe the check out could be later..til 12.00h..woukld be a plus...but the rest the best hostel ever stayed so far thanks guys for your kindly attention

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2018
4.9

Not a backpacker's atmosphere. Unfriendly staff. Bad smell in the hallways. Very small, tightly packed rooms.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2018
8.9

I only stayed there for one night but I would come back for sure. The stuff was super nice and more then helpful. location is good too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jamesdonally65547
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2018
10.0

GREAT STAY...TOP LOCATION...CLEAN ROOMS..THANKS GUYS FOR YOUR KIND WELCOME

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Mar 2018
6.3

Poor cleanliness, lack of atmosphere, no cosy common area. Wifi works fine. They charge an extra couple of euros for breakfast. The hostel is located just around the corner from the Roal Palace and well connected to the airport via public transport. Shops and restaurant are within walking distance, however the surrounding area is very touristic. I would recommend this hostel if you are only looking for a cheap bed for one night or a very short stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Feb 2018
7.1

This was a wonderful location! Although our room wasn't ready by the hour we requested and it was a bit dirty we had a good time. There isn't a place (that feels secure) to leave your bags after you check out so we had to carry ours with us and some people in our group left them in lockers at the train station. Overall a comfortable place to stay with comfortable beds!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2018
6.9

Overall okay stay, this hostel really needs an age limit because there were two 35+ year old men in my room which made my friend and I very uncomfortable. They lock the big bathroom at night and there was almost always someone else in the other bathroom so there definitely is not an abundance of facilities. I would recommend this place if you were staying for one night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Jan 2018
6.0

This place was ok for the one night I stayed. There was no space in the room I was in for suitcases on the floor, no lamps and the only power-points were by the door. If your staying a while I'd choose somewhere else.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2018
10.0

This place is fantastic! Amazing location, friendly people, comfy & very clean rooms & a full kitchen if you want to cook. I loved everything about it! I’ve stayed here more then once and I will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×