Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1560 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1560 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • cgn9668690
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2018
10.0

Overall awesome place to stay- super cool staff that were organized and fun loving

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jan 2018
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. Get vibes, fun and everyone is so friendly! Thank you for a fantastic time in Budapest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jan 2018
7.1

Ok, so if you like to sleep and get up early and actually see what the city has to offer in terms of museums, sights and culture, this hostel is not for you. However, if you like to party all night and sleep all day and not actually see the city, then you’ll love this place! It’s very much a party hostel where the staff start drinking games every night and then take hostellers out to clubs every night!! If you’re into that, you’ll love it!! However, I really like to sleep and explore so I didn’t

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2018
10.0

Had a blast here. Definitely the place to go! If your looking For a great social atmosphere that knows how to party but still has a homey feel and is extremely clean than go here! Staff was great and super accommodating. Stop searching for other hostels. Went to a couple in Budapest and they were all great but this is the best. Just book.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • taelkins9629
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jan 2018
10.0

I have stayed in a few hostels and this one is at the top might even be the best I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2018
10.0

Stef and Annamaria are by far the most amazing receptionists I've met. Come to this hostel, it's the best. Friendly staff, and friendly guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2018
10.0

Hi stayed there from Mon to Wed, and we went to party all days, it's like a big family! I really enjoyed it and also they have Netflix for your hangover 🤣. Really suggested for solo traveler as well! Hope to see you soon guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2018
10.0

I loved the place!! This is definetely the best Hostel I‘ve ever stayed in! It‘s perfect for solo travelers & the people are amazing! Huge thank you - 100% recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2018
10.0

The absolute best hostel I have every stayed in. I stayed much longer than I was planning and had the time of my life.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Jan 2018
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff are incredible, super helpful and know a ton about the city. The free dinners are delicious and really bring everyone together, followed by great drinking games and trips to the numerous bars. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×