Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Catedral

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1541 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1541 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • betsymorgan27926
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2018
9.4

Awesome hostel! Very fun atmosphere and great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2018
9.7

The staff is great, they hangout with the guests and are very friendly! It’s in a great location and the rooftop bar area is really nice to hangout on. It’s very clean and the set up is cool.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tylermcdonald4848
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel, I had a really good time there. The atmosphere is really friendly and welcoming and dinners at the end of the day make it really easy to meet other people. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Aly was particularly helpful as I pestered her with questions and she was able to answer them all -- she was super nice about it and I never felt like I was annoying them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ggazela2895
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2018
10.0

Great place, great Location!!!!💕💕💕

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • duke8770
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2018
9.4

I normally never talk to people in hostels, but Hostel One Catedral was the first time where there were tons of events set in place for me to meet people in Sevilla and have a great time overall. The staff were also super friendly and went above and beyond to take care of us. Everything was very clean, but a bit cramped. Man is this place hard to find though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2018
10.0

This hostel is well managed and the layout of this place makes it easy to make new friends and also they have organized events for travellers which is quite nice. The roof top of this place is beautiful and they host a free dinner every night which is great! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Apr 2018
9.4

Staff were really friendly straight away and were sociable with the guests. The free evening meals are delicious and a great way to meet other people. Dorms and bathrooms were kept very clean. The hostel is really close to the cathedral and had loads of restaurants around. The roof terrace is lovely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2018
9.1

The hostel was very friendly and nicely decorated. The best part was the hostel's location - it was only steps away from the Alcazar and Cathedral. Plus, the hostel offers nightly excursions to get to know other people! Would definitely recommend it to friends and stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
13th Apr 2018
10.0

Super amazing! The dinners and all the different activities available are fantastic and a great way to meet other people. Everything is well thought out and the staff personally take you through anything you want to do. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lex_duff7698
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2018
10.0

This place was one of the most friendly, helpful and well located hostels I've stayed in (which says a lot considering my partner and I are tour guides!). They very quickly accepted us as familiar faces, were warm and welcoming and even remember that I'm a gluten free vegetarian for the dinners each night - which is an awesome atmosphere each night and way to have friendly chats with fellow travellers. We loved it so much we came back through Seville and stayed again a few nights later! Awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×