Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Catedral

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1980 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1980 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • apdfinnerty5989
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2018
10.0

What an amazing place to stay. Everything about this hostel was amazing. The location is perfect being just a short walk from all the sights of Sevilla. The rooms were comfortable and secure and the place was really clean. But the best was the staff; what an amazing bunch of people. Everyone was really friendly and pleased to help, you guys really made the place unique and better than other hostels. Along with the staff the free events are also really cool; free dinner in the evening is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mafortun522
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2018
9.7

The receptionist, Aly, was amazing, attentive and very helpful. The hostel is in a great location and very conveniently located. The other guests were friendly and considerate. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • david_armstrong4133
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2018
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. Great social atmosphere and lots of activities. Would recommend and return to

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hsolomon77836
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2018
10.0

fantastic and helpful staff, good food, perfect location. happy, happy, happy!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2018
10.0

If you're coming to Seville you MUST stay in this hostel - it's the best I've ever been in. The people are wonderful, the place is wonderful, the activities are wonderful, couldn't have asked for better. Aly is a fantastic receptionist who gives such a lovely warm welcome and the free dinners and cookies + Nutella are such a treat! I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2018
10.0

I enjoyed my stay so much I am already planning my return, this time with my husband in tow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
10.0

I spent about a week here trying to find a place in Sevilla, and this was the perfect place to use as a base when looking for a home. The hostel is centrally located in the beautiful Santa Cruz neighborhood. It's clean, the staff are friendly, and the atmosphere is perfect. The free dinner is worth it alone and this gives guests the perfect opportunity to meet friends and have a great time in Sevilla. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jnlangley19889
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2018
9.7

As far as atmosphere and social vibe. This place is awesome! Perfect spot one explore the sites of Seville from. Quite far from bars and clubs if that’s the your thing. What makes the hostel so great is the staff and people you meet there. Highly recommend this spot. Needs a pool but an awesome rooftop terrace with a view of the cathedral makes up for it .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2018
9.4

Loved this place! So welcoming, so easy to meet others with home made dinners, rooftop bar & planned events. Would recommend, especially for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel to meet new people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×