Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2807 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2807 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jan 2018
10.0

Excellent location with a short walk straight to the city center, outstanding facilities with quality showers and rooms, solid security, super friendly staff, and- most importantly- friendly and engaging vibe which helped with making new friends! I don't usually travel alone, so I was a little nervous about rolling the dice on good hostel atmosphere, but from the minute I walked in the staff worked to bring people together, and they partied with us too! Shout out to Jayden, CJ, and Alex!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review friend! We absolutely loved hosting you here at our home! Please come back sometime soon to your home away from home! Hostel One Home Team

  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2018
9.7

Highly recommend this hostel! Such a central location and the staff were really welcoming and friendly! Also, the hostel arranges events day and night so great for solo or group travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, thanks for the review! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Safe travels and we hope you stay with us again if you're back in the area! Peace and love <3

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2018
10.0

I have just come back from the most amazing trip of my life. I stay in a lot of hoestels around Europe and this is the best I have visited by far. The atmosphere was outstanding and the family meal every night went down so well. I just want to thank all of the staff, you really make this hostel what it is and I will be back in the very near future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Big thanks from the hostel one family, you are always welcome here!

3rd Jan 2018
9.4

The staff is really nice and they'll bring you in really nice pub! Suggested for solo travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the review. Hostel One Home Team

  • Elles87
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I’ve stayed in yet. Totally feels like home from the moment you arrive, all of the staff are super friendly and know how to party. Special shout out to CJ, Andrew, Alex, Katja, Jayden and Zach, you guys are the best. All of the hostel activities are well planned and great fun, you’ll struggle to find a better hostel anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We're so glad that you had a great time here with us and thank you so much for your review!!! Hostel One Home Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2018
10.0

A really welcoming, social hostel. The staff are really great and make a huge effort to make you feel comfortable. The facilities are nice and clean and there is always something to do. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey there, thank you so much for the lovely review. You are a part of our big family :) Hostel One Home Team

  • annazhou8896
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

wonderful hostels, I think even one of the best hostels I have stayed so far! super social, lots of common spaces and common activities, perfect for solo travellers who want to meet co travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks ! We loved you having you here with us and hope to see you soon. Hostel One Home Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Dec 2017
10.0

Staff are amazing! Great social environment, rooms were cool and in a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We try to be amazing haha! thank you so much for the awesome review! Hostel One Home Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
29th Dec 2017
9.7

So glad I decided the spend NYE here! Staff were friendly, the dinners were a great way to get to meet people, and the place was very clean. Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are happy you decided to spend your time kicking 2018 off with us! Hope we see you later in this year as well! HOSTEL ONE HOME TEAM

28th Dec 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay in Prague at hostel one home ! The staff were very helpful and there always something going on each day. Staff went out with us and partied which was super cool and everyone was super social and willing to meet one another. Definitely had great memories here and will hopefully be coming back in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review mate! Can't wait to see you again next time!! - H1H Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×