Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 3087 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 3087 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • dtoole942644
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2018
10.0

Awesome experience. Staff were friendly and fun. Activities and social atmosphere we're the best I've ever seen. I will definitely recommend this hostel to everyone. Staff members: Cara, Donald, Maya, Judith, Cole and Zach we're all awesome people and excellent hosts!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2018
10.0

Exceptional. I stayed at another hostel for 3 nights before staying here and wish I could have stayed here for all 5 nights. Comfy beds, great breakfast. Would recommend to all my friends and anyone traveling solo. The free dinners are VERY good and large portions. Easy 10/10.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2018
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and had a great time! Staff are really friendly and helpful. Hostel has a great atmosphere and is perfect if you are travelling alone. Will definitely try to go back and stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brunomuchausantos4732
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2018
9.1

Great atmosphere! This hostel can be considered the best one I ve stayed during my eurotrip. The staff is always willing to help and everyone is very friendly. They also have breakfast and free dinner, which is a plus. Great location and the WiFi works really well! I would be in this hostel again if I come back to Prague again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • terencesingh1
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2018
9.4

My stay here was great! The staff are all super cool and make you feel like you’re home. The nightly group dinner and activities are a fantastic way to meet your fellow travelers and learn all about the cool places around the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2018
10.0

The only hostel to stay at in Prague. The team that run it make it awesome. Free (and aweome) dinners, family atmosphere and really good facilities, pub crawls take you to the best places in town. Plenty more to say about this place buuuut I probably shouldn't. Just make sure you go check it out for yourself!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for leaving a review for us it means a lot to us! We wonder what else you had to say come back and tell us!

8th Jun 2018
9.7

Loved it here! Great atmosphere! The whole staff was super friendly and nice especially donald! Great party hostel if you want it to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the awesome review!! glad you had a wicked time here! hope you come back soon and continue the good times!Hostel One Home team

  • dcoll54206500
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2018
10.0

Loved the people at this hostel. Very welcoming and know how to show you a good time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Its guests like you that makes this place so enjoyable so thank so much for the great review and we LOVED having you here!Hostel One Home team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jun 2018
10.0

This is a place you must stay at. The staff make this the best hostel. Every one watch out for Zach because he might fall in love with you. You must have Judith and James show you how to shower, never felt so clean. Rafa was only cool because he has a dog. Then this other Canadian with long hair and glasses think his name was colt his a bloody legend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We Love You!!! Hostel One Home Family

4th Jun 2018
10.0

Stop looking for other hostels and book here if available. Good location, great staff and so easy to meet people! I had an absolute blast and wish that I could have stayed longer. Great job guys !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey thanks for review! Remember you're always welcome here and please come back for another visit soon! Peace and love <3

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×