Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 3336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 3336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lilolme1014316
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
10.0

Overall had a fantastic short stay at hostel one Home. The staff were welcoming other guest seemed to be there for a similar feel to see the city but also have some fun. The location was great in the middle of anything you would want to sightsee. It was kept up very clean with more then enough facilities. The family atmosphere was defiantly felt through out the trip with dinner and games and a pub/club crawl if you were up for it. Overall would recommend this any time and hope to return someday!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rmanderson11112491
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2018
9.7

Amazing hostel if you are looking to meet new people, and go out! The staff is super fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, great people! Will definitely be back 😄

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jacquish1994
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Oct 2018
10.0

This is by far the best hostel experience you could ever have! The staff is all great and like a big family and makes everyone feel welcomed and included. Shoutout to JULIA, Katrina, Ori, Júlia, and Patty for being so fun and wonderful! We didn’t want to leave after 4 days of sightseeing and partying with everyone. We loved this hostel so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2018
8.3

The hostel has a great location and incredible staff. But overall it’s a loud party hostel . Better for solo travelers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ian_mackay9053
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Oct 2018
9.4

Highly recommend! Great place to meet people if you are a solo traveller. Staff were amazing, mostly backpackers themselves so know how to have a good time. Don’t expect a quiet night away, get ready for a good time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • beltseasantaella7298
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Oct 2018
10.0

Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! Loved it. Am a single traveler female ! Staff bloody awesome ! Shout out to ori and kat loved yous really made my stay welcomed. Definitely will be coming back ! They do these daily activities really helps with meeting ppl. Free dinner again helps meet ppl. One of the best social hostels I have stayed out. Clean! But awesome !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Reviews mean so much to us and this one made us so happy!! You are always welcome here!! Love Your Hostel Fam

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Oct 2018
10.0

Fantastic team especially Julia, Gabe and Pat. Tasty free dinners, great atmosphere and drinking games create a great vibe! Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey Fam thanks for the awesome review it means a lot and cheers mate for the shoutouts!!

7th Oct 2018
8.3

Great hostel in a good location close to bus & train stations and multiple popular tourist attractions. Place was clean with a homely feel. Staff were polite, helpful and made an effort to befriend you. Free homemade dinners were much appreciated!! Only downsides were it is very much is a party hostel so is pretty loud every night, my room got very cold too at night and the wifi was pretty terrible in the dorm area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey there, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you had to experience those inconveniences. We always try to make our guests to be as satisfied as possible, therefore, we always encourage them to contact the reception in case of any discomfort. We wish you happy and safe travels. Hostel One Home Team

7th Oct 2018
10.0

Literally one of the best hostel experiences I have ever had. This place does a great job making a sense of community, from the day activities, drinking games, incredible staff, I wouldn't change anything and it made my experience in Prague truly unforgettable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ahh this means a lot to us here at home So happy you had so much fun with us!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×