Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Miru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 301 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Jordan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2018
9.1

Perfect hostel To Stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnminor048093
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2018
10.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Place was kept clean at all times. Best hostel I’ve been to yet! I loved how interactive they were with the guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Oct 2018
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Excellent location, half an hours walk from the Old Town (or 2 metro stops) and surrounded by great little bars and restaurants! Daily activities which were well advertised and great for getting everybody involved. The free evening meal was also a lovely touch. What really makes this hostel however is the staff, all super friendly and so keen to help you make the most of your time in Prague. Big thanks to you all and shout out to David with the great hair!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2018
10.0

Hostel One Miru was absolutely brilliant! As soon as you walk in, the atmosphere reminds you of being at home with it’s relaxed policy and staff. All the staff show you around and make clear where everything is. In the morning, a good breakfast is provided for 75czk which helps to start the day off well. Whilst the room I was in had ten bunks in, there design which resembled cabins almost meant you failed to even realise that there was others around you. I would really recommend stopping!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • derekjw044411
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Oct 2018
10.0

Hostel one Miru is great! Smaller than the other hostel one locations in Prague so a little better for noise level I think, but still a great atmosphere with activities and drinking games every day! Free supper is always a plus too! Beds are comfy and a little extra privacy with a curtain! Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
9th Oct 2018
10.0

AMAZING. My favourite hostel I’ve ever stayed at throughout my 4 months in Europe. So clean and modern, massive family vibe, honestly felt like I was at home, the free veggie dinners were fantastic (such a good way to bring everyone together), beds were really comfortable with curtains and all of the staff were incredible. Would stay here over and over again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kennyj43
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Oct 2018
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in Europe so far! The staff makes you feel at home and is very helpful. Hostel is clean and beds and lockers are perfect. It's the perfect place to interact with other travellers especially at the free veg dinner at night. They have daily events and will take you along even if you are the only one who is taking part. It's quite post 10 or 11 at night... so you won't have trouble sleeping as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2018
10.0

Had a lovely stay here, nicest hostel I've ever been to! Clean, small and friendly. David was an amazing host and tour guide. Loved Prague and the hostel would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2018
10.0

Very good stay: I like how this hostel was a bit smaller and the beds were comfy and everything was super clean. The dinners were great too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Oct 2018
10.0

This hostel was awesome! So friendly, clean, and the family dinners were great! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×