Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Miru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jun 2018
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel! Best bunk bed I ever slept on!!! Its a boutique hostel and everyone is so sweet. From the staff to the guests. Annabelle and Molly and Carla made me feel right at home. It's clean so not a typical dirty party hostel while if you want to party they offer a pub crawl every night and activities everyday. I got sick so I didn't get to go to some of the activities but I saw the game at the beer gardens with everyone and that experience was unforgettable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eddiestiffsofcourse
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jun 2018
10.0

Yo this hostel is so sick!! Super social, the hostel’s location is prime, and the staff are all super nice. A big shout out to Annabelle and Nick!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2018
9.4

Staff was amazing and a great place to meet people. There were events everyday and free dinner!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2018
10.0

A fantastic hostel that is walking distance from most of the sites you will want to see. Very friendly staff who were always happy to help you out. There is activities planned each day too where you can meet new people while seeing Prague. Rooms are also excellent very clean and comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adadlani069736
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2018
10.0

Without a doubt one of the best hostels I’ve stayed in so far on my travels! The staff are so genuine and clearly happy to be there which makes it feel like a home! Karla, Tommy, Nick, Annabelle, Esta, you’re smashing it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • JohnHattersley
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel that is so friendly for solo travellers and groups alike. All the staff are welcoming and I made some good friends with the other guests. Because of all the events they organise its a lot of fun 😁. And free dinner 👍.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2018
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've stayed at. I was very happy with my experience. Staff was wonderful in particular, Esther Smit and Tommy Barba

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2018
10.0

Hostel One Miru was one of the best hostels I’ve stayed at during all of my travels. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the bathrooms and rooms were always very clean, and the atmosphere was all around awesome. The staff hosts multiple events each day and night which made it easy to be a solo traveler. I would highly recommend Hostel One Miru to anyone staying in Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jun 2018
10.0

Hey. I visited a lot of hostels in my life... This was definitely one of the best. The staff is extraordinary friendly. A lot of things are inclusive like towels, which isn't the standard. I will visit Hostel One Miru again next time when I am in Prague again. Thx for making me feel very comfortable!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2018
9.7

Great staff! Thanks Chris, Annabelle and the whole crew who helped me to make my experience in Prague awesome. The hostel also has great beds, showers, facilities and activities. And they even offer a free delicious dinner \o/

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×