Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4997 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4997 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sandyvleon8224
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2018
10.0

Great hostel 10/10. The awesome staff really made my stay enojoyable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wilson60898764
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Was made feel very welcome and included from the start, really friendly atmosphere and staff, the roof top terrace is a great addition As Arnold says, I'll be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Moldova, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2018
10.0

This hostel is purely awesome. The staff here is extremely friendly. It's clean. And all the activities(day activities, dinners, bar crawls) are EPIC. It's definitely an AWESOME accommodation where you'll also meet lots of amazing people and have an enormous amount of fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • liezljoubert281
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2018
10.0

Had a great time at Hostel One. The dinners were a good way to meet new people and staff was very helpful 🙂 Thanks for the great time in Barca!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2018
10.0

Wonderful staff, thanks for everything! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2018
10.0

Amazing place to stay for the atmosphere they create. The staff works day & especially night to make sure you feel like part of the group and have a bomb-ass time. Sants is a cool neighborhood a little more residential than the touristy center of Barcelona, but it's easy to get anywhere by metro/bus. Two thumbs pointed to the sky.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tralfamadorian
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2018
10.0

The manager of this hostel is an awesome person who is on top of everything and really cares about you and your time here. Expect a cosy place to unwind with a roof terrace, kitchen, and basement chill area with games. They also do daily trips out through the city, free dinners, and pub crawls with free entry to venues that would ordinarily charge you €€€ if you weren’t with Hostel One.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2018
9.7

The staff is absolutely amazing here! From the front desk, to volunteers, to housekeeping-- I love them all. Friendly, helpful, and so fun to be around. I stayed 4 nights and was so sad to say bye to everyone! Free dinners (cooked by the staff/volunteers) were not only a great way to socialize, but was a godsend as I arrived to the hostel absolutely famished and got there just in time for dinner. They also have night and day activities every day, all of which I enjoyed! Would recommend :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2018
10.0

I cannot speak highly enough about this hostel! Truly the warmest and most welcoming atmosphere I've experienced while traveling. The staff do an incredible job of making you feel at home and part of an extended family. They also organize events every single day and night so you can stay active, explore the city and meet other travelers! I will miss you all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
9.7

Had the best time ever in Barcelona!! Thanks to the awesome people I met over the daily activities which the Hostel One staff organizes!! In the three days I stayed there we went to watch the sunset at Bunkers, did a Gaudi tour, went to the Ciutadella parque and chilled at the beach. Staff is super duper friendly, so sad I couldn't stay longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×