Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 5248 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 5248 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. All the volunteers made the experience amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nitishsurelia
  • India, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2018
10.0

Superb staff + Superb priced ( not too much ) + Superb atmosphere + good location + good enough room = hostel one sants. Hostel one will try to make sure you get best days in Barcelona and they will make you comfortable from starting. They will take you to really good party places and make best days in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2018
10.0

Great vibe, awesome staff that are super accommodating, and great facilities. Whether you want to party or if you want to chill, this is the spot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2018
10.0

My stay at Hostel One Sants really was too brief, I didn’t want to leave! All of the staff are amazing and go out of their way to help you out, becoming friends rather than just workers. I’ll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2018
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Staff were amazing, will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2018
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about Hostel One Sants. The staff & volunteers are some of the most welcoming people you’ll ever meet, and they truly go above and beyond to make sure your time in Barcelona is amazing. The vibe they’ve created makes everyone feel like a family and I made some lifelong friends during my stay. Highly recommend to solo travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2018
10.0

Hostel One Sants was a fantastic place to stay. The staff are very easy going, accommodating, helpful, and fun to be around. There are optional nightly and daily activities organized so that you can see the best of the city and enjoy the best of it's nightlife. The social atmosphere also makes it easy to meet people and was great for me as I was traveling alone. Also there is free dinner and cheap breakfast. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2018
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were all super friendly and talkative and so were the people staying. Free dinner was a huge plus and was super delicious too! Definitely recommend a stay here, you will have a great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2018
10.0

Without a doubt one of the top hostels I’ve ever stayed in. The place is super clean, A/C in rooms so it doesn’t get too hot. Clearly the best staff in all of the hostels in Barcelona. I was traveling alone and ended up meeting so many new people. They also offer free nights out every evening, free walking tours every day and free breakfast every morning. A great home cooked dinner is also offered at a fairly cheap price. Would definitely come back there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2018
10.0

This Hostel was incredible on every part. The staff were amazing and helpful in every way. From reception staff, to volunteers, and cleaners everyone contributed. The rooms were very comfortable and cleaned everyday. The location was perfect with both metro, and bus stations within a 5 minute walk and shops less than 30 seconds away. Hostel security was great with a coded door, CCTV , 24 hour staff and room keys, as well as padlocks available for personal lockers. Incredible place and people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×