Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Orange

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • hoconnell23971889
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2018
9.1

The hostel is in a great location. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel itself offers a number of useful services including laundry, items such as towels/ padlocks/ hairdryers etc (for a small refundable deposit), as well as drinks and snacks. The hostel also provides opportunities for people to meet each other through free drinking games once a week and a paid bar crawl every night (well worth the price). Would definitely recommend when staying in Prague! (+ great WiFi!)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2018
6.9

Not really a clean place (and I have to say, roomies were also responsible for this, since many of them threw their garbage on the floor), but I had a really positive experience here. Friends everywhere, a SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF and an extremely cheap solution. I was scared for my belongings because the lockers were not THAT safe, but nothing got stolen. I was allowed to stay even after my check-out and I met some marvelous travelers, whom I shared my dinner with. If you travel cheap, that's ok.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2018
8.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. The people on reception were really nice and the rooms/bathroom were tidy. The kitchen was a bit small but they had good washing facilities. The location was ideal as we were really close to the city centre and all the sites.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • wakarushullai6628
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jul 2018
10.0

Love the place.. thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cerysleese5416
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2018
9.7

Could do with bigger lockers / more space for bags

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2018
8.9

Fantastic hostel in a great location! Staff was super friendly and beds were comfortable. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2018
8.0

Really enjoyed our stay and all the major attractions are walking distance away. Would definitely stay again !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • josh11holmes
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Jul 2018
9.7

Have stayed here before and will stay here again. Great location, staff were welcoming and the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fleischmannfederica
  • Italy, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Jul 2018
9.4

We stayed in a 4 bed dorm room with private bathroom, everything was simple but clean. Just the kitchen was a bit messy. Good value of money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • johngblock2443
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2018
9.1

I really liked this place. Facilities were good and I loved the kitchen. Location is impeccable as well, I didn’t need public transport on my three day stay (excepting for the airport). With a kitchen, TV and terrace, it also has nice bonuses. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×