Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Orange

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2592 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2592 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • MariaJZacarias
  • Dominican Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jan 2018
8.6

It's a good Hostel but not my favorite. the entrance is weird, and you have to go 4 floors up to get to your room. but the bathrooms are big and clean and also the room. it has a good location and it has a cool terrace to hang out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2018
9.7

Staff was very helpful with planning, from buses to coffee! Amd the location was nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jan 2018
10.0

Hostel Orange offers a free towel and padlock for a deposit. Also some free food in the kitchen such as rice and pasta. The location is on Wencelas Square which is a great location to begin exploring at. The staff was very friendly. I'd definitely recommend Hostel Orange, its very good value for money .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jan 2018
8.3

Basic but good price and location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

Awesome hostel...met lot of fellow travellers. I highly recommend you to choose this hostel if you are looking for a cheap accommodation and trying to make new friends. P.S. don't miss the drinking game organized by the hostel for free on Tuesday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2018
9.1

I highly recommend Hostel Orange! I have traveled around Europe quite a bit and this was definitely my best hostel experience so far. The cereal, pasta, and free evening activities in the kitchen make it very easy to meet people and make new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2018
9.1

It is great location and right outside was a Christmas Market! The staff was helpful and the place was clean. There are only 2 showers on each floors, so it was a little difficult for so many people. But overall would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
27th Dec 2017
8.6

Good Hostel, great place and great staff. The atmosphere was ok but not great :) would stay there again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • adisharma3126891
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Dec 2017
8.9

Value for money... Good location, in the centre of the city with good facilities and cleanliness, the only thing which was little frustrating was I got my room on the top floor and there was no elevator so I had to lift my luggage all the way up to the top floor which is exhausting, else everything great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2017
8.6

Very comfortable hostel with a fantastic location. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×