Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Suites Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • suzanekl1231904
  • South Africa, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2018
9.7

Two nights and I would stay longer, however I would change the sheets or coverlets for some hotter ones in the winter.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mcgian25095303
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2018
10.0

I read a bad comments about the hostel and the truth when I arrived I attended very well. It was a little cold but it was perfect to rest

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sosam74991131
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2018
10.0

I totally recommend this hostel. It is the best hostel in Mendoza. Thank to Juampi and Jime for their kindess. Rooms are comfortable and warmer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pradocarola82647
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2018
9.7

Good hostel. Breakfast was good and the staff amazing. It is very central and easy to get to many sites you can improve the cleanliness

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sneakstimmy3077
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2018
10.0

A proper place to be. Good breakfast was lacking atmosphere but a great staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danvanraba5343
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2018
9.7

An amazing staff and although there were some drawbacks they were able to solve them without problem. The kitchen was perfect and the breakfast was good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rutilandv6432
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2018
10.0

It would improve the subject of the Internet. For all the more I recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brunnerjudi49100
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2018
10.0

It's not a hostel. It's a kind of community hotel. Excellent attention and the girl at the front desk I attended very well, would improve the WiFI service, however I am happy and recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • twoncharles3667
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2018
9.7

Very good location excellent staff attention and satisfied with the breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • polotorin3641
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2018
10.0

It is ideal for passing through Mendoza. I recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×