Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Suites Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1358 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1358 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ewantg7308
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Oct 2018
7.4

An ok place to spend a night but I wouldn't want to stay any longer. The room was small with a tiny private bathroom and the bed wasn't particularly comfortable as it sagged at one side. The location is good, right in the middle of the city. We left before breakfast so are unable to comment on that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • samg4333133
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Oct 2018
10.0

Excellent staff especially juancarlo Good facilities hot showers (after a couple of minutes) good guidance nice terrace (no view but good for a smoke) really good value for money especially for £3-4 a night 😍 would 100% recommend. All the best Sam xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2018
9.4

Wonderful staff, very friendly in every way necessary. Great options for activies, and breakfast is included!! ;-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2018
8.6

Staff freindly. Good location. Value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • siri_bjorgengen215
  • Norway, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Sep 2018
8.0

Ok for the price, but wouldn’t be my top choice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Sep 2018
9.1

We were originally only booked to stay 2 nights but extended our stay due to road closures. The staff here are great and were so accommodating to us and other travellers in the same situation! Great value for money and free breakfast every morning. The hostel is centrally located and are able to book activities for you each day. The bathroom has an open shower next to the toilet so the whole bathroom gets wet but you get used to it. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jessg236
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Sep 2018
9.1

Great location with such lovely and friendly staff. The kitchen was fine but lacked a few utensils. The room was bare but for the price I don’t think you can go wrong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • august00wild6851
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2018
10.0

me hospede por una noche y termine quedándome 3, los chicos me ayudaron a solucionar un inconveniente que tuve con la mayor disposición. gracias jimena y juan por todo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marydeepp13155
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2018
10.0

I really liked the place. It has an excellent location and for the price I couldn't ask for more! The staff is great always since my arrival I attended very well. Breakfast a bit poor about fruit, however it was fair. Good cleanliness but I did not like the bathroom as the water came out of the shower. It's a recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Sep 2018
9.4

We had a nice stay in the private room. The staff was amazing and helped out outline our trip in Mendoza and even offered us breakfast after breakfast had been closed! Very nice people and good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×