Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Sep 2018
8.0

Good location. Thank you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
8.3

Kitchen too small, no coffee or tee. Two showers and one of them is tiny

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rlopesmir1984
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Sep 2018
9.1

Really cosy. The staff is very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2018
9.1

Nice little hostel, not too much going on in terms of meeting other people or social activities. Staff was great; really helpful and willing to find solutions! Also only a short walking distance from the bus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Sep 2018
9.4

Clean and comfy good location, great WiFi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2018
6.9

For spending the night there, the hostel is quite good. My only problem was that my locker was broken so I didn't protect my stuff in a satisfactory way and during busy times in the morning the bathrooms were occupied ...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2018
8.9

Location is excellent, internet could be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2018
9.1

Nice Hostel good party

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cynthiailli2408
  • Switzerland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Aug 2018
9.1

Incredible hostel. We couldn’t believe our eyes when we walked in: compared to lots of other places we stayed at during our trip, Temza was heaven (especially for the price we paid). Everything was very clean, seemed quite new and very welcoming. Staff was nice and helpful. Quite a bit away from the city center but 5min away from international bus station. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2018
10.0

Enjoyed staying here... we were able to leave our bags in the lockers provided. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×