Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th May 2018
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels throughout Europe, and for being in such a great location and at such a great price, this place is really wonderful. The staff is incredible and the hostel is always in immaulate condition.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2018
7.4

This hostel is quite nice; it’s about a ten minute walk from the old town. It’s clean and nice, but lacks any sort of social environment which would have been nice since I was traveling alone. Bedroom doors are unlocked at all times which made me a little uncomfortable, but my massive backpack was able to fit in the free locker. I’d stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
9th May 2018
8.6

Very clean hostel, would recommend. Staff are very helpful! And it’s super close to the train station!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th May 2018
10.0

Great place. Close to train/bus station and city center. Super clean, staff helpful , lookers in dorms and everything you need to make your life easier ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2018
7.7

I don’t think this is true for all rooms but my roommates were definitely not the clean type of people as the room was a mess of clothes, bottles, backpacks, etc. It’s very close to the train station and about a 15 minute walk to the bus station. Location was perfect for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th May 2018
9.7

Its a nice place just around the old town. Good atmosphere with nice and clean rooms and showers. The staff is super friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aacheetham5370
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th May 2018
7.7

Only stayed for one night, but the experience was great. Friendly staff, nice garden and kitchen, facilities were good. Overall would recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th May 2018
9.4

Location is not great but the shuttle service compensates :) Great beds, great kitchen, super-clean bathroom

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd May 2018
8.6

This hostel is really good value and a perfectly fine base for a few days in Zagreb. Staff are great and rooms are clean! I stayed in a 10 bed dorm, which was super spacious, but only had one bathroom for all of us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mbubas1803
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd May 2018
9.4

The hostel is near the central main station. We had our private double room with an own kitchen and bathroom. The staff was really friendly! Good price and clean facilities:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×