Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1060 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1060 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Oct 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel, it is apartment style. The vibe is very good. The staffs are very friendly. I had good stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cicatrixos6042
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Oct 2018
10.0

Wonderful hostel, I would have stayed longer if I could. The location is perfect, great shower, no bunk beds (huge plus) and very quiet and calm for a great sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Oct 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of my favourite places I've ever stayed and one of the few I've come back to. It's like staying in a friend's apartment except cleaner, bigger, and better organised haha.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Oct 2018
10.0

Super great hostel ! The staff is super kind and friendly and the location is perfect !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2018
10.0

This hostel is best for those who want some relaxed nights, have a drink or two. I really like the big sofa in the common area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2018
10.0

Ended up extending my stay by two nights, and missed it the second I left. It's a small place. It feels like you're just sharing a house with whoever else is staying there. Staff is among the friendliest I've ever encountered..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2018
9.7

Nice hostel close to city )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jnglynn12914
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2018
9.1

All round great hostel. Easy to check in and check out. Quite small, but with good space in the living area & bedroom. Free Rakija (spirit) was a good bonus. The only thing I could criticise is that their bathroom could do with an update, but it was still very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2018
8.0

Pretty small place but very well located. No where to actually lock your bag up as the lockers were very small so you just have to trust people. Staff were mixed, guy who checked us in was good, helpful with information about the area. But the girl working in the evening wasn't actually at the desk so it wasn't actually clear who was working. She gave me a taxi number that didn't actually work on an international phone. Also reception is "8am-11pm", but no one was there by 8.30 when checking out

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
13th Sep 2018
9.4

This place is like a bachelor pad that hosts DJ's and bands like the Beastie Boys. Really cool and chill atmosphere not far from most attractions such as the "Splavs" the floating river clubs of Belgrade. Really enjoyed this hostel and recommend to any fellow travelers. Secure, plenty of space to relax, friendly staff and good facilities. In my opinion the best place to stay in the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
×