Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1015 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1015 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Jun 2018
9.7

Valuefor money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
7th Jun 2018
10.0

Great small hostel, feels more like home away from home. The staff were fantastic! Great location, very close to the main pedestrian street and the fortress. Would go back for sure 🙂 the most friendly and helpful staff in all hostels I have visited so far in Europe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Macedonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2018
10.0

Location is very good, stuff is very friendly and always available. It is very clean and very well organized. I would strongly recommend to stay at Hostelche. Cheers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2018
9.4

It was a good weekend holiday. I really was very enjoy HOSTELCHE. Hostel staffs were very friendly ve funny. Also cleanliness was excellent. I intensely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mnilay35
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2018
10.0

Everything was so great, hostel was good located, staff was so friendly and the hair dryer was better than mine at home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • harisdizdarevic34091
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Apr 2018
10.0

very cozy and friendly environment, it's just ridiculously cheap and you are in center of Belgrade !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Apr 2018
10.0

Great location. Awesome staff. Definitely a must if you stay in Belgrade. Near Sava river pubs on walking distance even if you cannot walk straight. In friendly neighbourhood. Even if you do not plan to visit Belgrade it is worth to reconsider only because of this splendid hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • turkksefa958
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Apr 2018
8.9

Hostelche is located at the central of Belgrade and it is like a small house. Atmosphere is sincere and staffs are kind. Beds are old and the floor needed cleaning. Airport pick up will cost you 15€ For 2 people. Hostelche experience is valuable for its price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rabhibisla5626
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2018
10.0

I flew in at 11 at night and felt bad keeping them awake since their hours close around then. They were so nice telling me they can reserve a cab for me and have it ready at the airport for my pickup. He had a sign ready to grab me and I was in the hostel in minutes. It felt like a family and really helped cure my homesickness. I have been traveling for many months and beyond exhausted living out of a suitcase. The bathrooms were so clean & the kitchen is amazin. AMAZING PEOPLE! AMAZING FAMILY!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2018
9.7

The room was spacious and beds were comfortable. The staff who worked there were so friendly and helpful, facilities had cleaning every day and kitchen was always available for cooking and making free tea or coffee. I absolutely recommend this hostel, for sure it’s one of the best hostels in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×