Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 613 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 613 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
8.0

Great location, clean room, very old building and paper thin walls (heard next door arguing at 6am as if they were in the same room).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2017
7.7

This hostel was an amazing location and the staff were very friendly! The bathroom was newly renovated so that was nice but other parts of the building, like the hallway, were very dilapidated. Although it wasn’t as nice as I was hoping for, we still had a very good stay and appreciated the super friendly and helpful staff!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2017
10.0

Wonderful location, extremely friendly staff and a delightful breakfast option! Will definitely come back next time we’re in Paris!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

What a pleasure to read, thank you for this nice comment. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Ines Kad

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Dec 2017
7.4

Fantastic location. Fortunately there is a lift. Was comfortable and clean and basic accommodation. Adequate for a short term stay, 3 night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
15th Oct 2017
8.0

Great location.. shower in room could have been much cleaner

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Sep 2017
9.1

We had a great stay in this hotel. First, the neighborhood is amazing, there are plenty of bars, restaurants. The subway is very close and you can have a walk near the Sacré Coeur! Besides, our host were very welcoming, always trying to help if needed. We had a room with a shared bathroom and everything was cleaned and well equipped We definitely recommend the place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2017
4.9

Overall dissatisfied with everything here. Bag storage is in a separate building in an unsecure public room. Check-in took over 45mins as the unprofessional staff was not prepared. We received a room that looked absolutely nothing like the pictures. This upset us the most. False advertisement! Walls were paper thin and you could hear every sound neighbor rooms made. Opted out of the breakfast and left as soon as we could. Good location, but that's about the only positive about here.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Sep 2017
9.1

Wonderful location, cafe shops and shopping all around. The metro is very easy to navagate, clean and simple inside. Superb, give it a try!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2017
6.9

This is a hotel. You will not find a hostel vibe, nor is information given on tours etc. No lockers are provided as you have your own room, which would be fine if they informed you that they would unlock your room for cleaning service. Walking distance from metro.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2017
8.6

Great location Great price. Good times

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×