Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.6
Good 694 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.2
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 4.9
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.5
BOOK NOW
6.6
Good 694 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.2
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 4.9
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • matheuscarneir0
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2018
6.9

Very close of the station... Good for just one night stay, otherwise not fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • c-paige8878
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jun 2018
6.0

Good location if you are arriving by train, or need to catch an early shuttle to airport. Both are 1-2 min away. Place is very basic. Staff could definitely try harder on the customer service skills.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nautstars5343
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2018
3.7

Was surprised by how poor this room/property was. The bathroom was dirty--hair on the floor, excrement not cleaned out of the bidet? I didn’t want to walk around barefoot. I think my sheets were clean. No AC, just a couple of fans. Whole hotel was dingy & actually smelled bad (moldy near my room). It looks nothing like the photos. Seemed the lock on my door was broken & worried me about security. The deadbolt worked but it appeared the door had been forced. The man at front desk was nice tho.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2018
8.9

Perfect location and comfortable room. Cerybbasis but perfect for what we needed on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • bbbarsa2487
  • Montenegro, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2018
7.1

Perfect location to explore Milan and surrounding places as train station is near by.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kkcpoovey8723
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2018
6.3

Right by the train station, which is a good location. It is older beds, bath and facilities.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2018
6.6

Central Hotel Station is located in very good location, and the staff are good, however the facilities are old and need to be renovated like toilet, bathroom, doors handle are very old & broken

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2018
8.9

Great location so close to the train station. The staff was lovely. And I enjoyed having my own little room it was great to catch up on some sleep in between travel days

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×