Hostelworld.com

Hotel Darcet Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Oct 2018
9.7

Love this hotel. Got the same room as last year. Just like home. Folks there friendly and kind. Location close to everything by foot or metro.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • FerBaturoni
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Oct 2018
6.9

Nothing amazing really. The hotel is near the metro but you have to make 1 change of train to get to the principal places. The hotel is small but clean. The staff (except for the receptionist) a little bit rude. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Sep 2018
8.9

Room and common areas are very clean. Staff are friendly. No on-site laundry but a laundromat and some grocery stores are within 2 minutes' walk of the hotel. Hotel is served by 2 metro lines (lines 2 and 13); the north-south line 13 tends to be super packed during rush hour.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnson_marcio515
  • Italy, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2018
10.0

Thi is excellent hotel I loved it, very cozy, very clean and organized and the staff are super polite.I indicated

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Sep 2018
8.3

Very helpful and friendly staff!!! Nice location and clean!!! Having a breakfast option would have made life easier :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2018
8.0

I stayed there with my relative who is a junior high student. She had a great experience to stay at this hotel especially for an old style EV and staff was very kind to us. It's good location, 3 minutes walk to the metro station, nice cafes around there. I think it is an old building, but good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2018
10.0

Very recently remodeled rooms- practical, comfortable and modern. Plenty of hot water in a nice shower. The staff members were a highlight- very friendly, helpful and happy. Located near Place de Clichy metro- very convenient, off the main streets so it wasn’t too loud. Otherwise, the area immediately around the hotel doesn’t have a lot to offer. This is a residential area. I will recommend this hotel, for value, convenience, comfort and security, to friends and family. We will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dmillsteed7917
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Aug 2018
9.4

Lovely staff and we walked to most major attractions. Shutters worked really well to block light and noise. Great shower, good air conditioner and comfy bed. Just needed a little more room to put two suitcases.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2018
9.1

Hotel Darcy was in a very cool location, close to the Metro and the area of Montmartre. The room was clean and comfortable and the air conditioning was great. I loved the Nespresso machine available to use in the lobby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cecejchu
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Jul 2018
8.9

Near Moulin Rouge and the Sacre Couer. Very clean and has everything needed, showers and bathroom were good and there’s a shutter on your window to close out the light. Nice, quiet and quaint neighborhood. Free tea and coffee and there’s a communal kitchen to use as well. Our beds in the twin room were comfortable and clean as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×