Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Midtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 555 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 555 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2018
9.7

Great location near the city center, public transport and big supermarket is nearby. Really nice and helpful staff, we also got free breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • misauinqt78159
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2018
9.1

Helpful staff and great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • annakirk3
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Nov 2018
8.6

Location was good and staff were excellent! Extremely friendly and helpful! Rooms were clean and lockers were secure! I loved my stay here- my only suggestion would be to have slightly cleaner bathrooms within the rooms but aside from that nothing negative to say!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Oct 2018
10.0

I spent really good time here, the place is very confortable and clean and have a lot of facilities close, like a public transport, restaurants etc. You have a lot of Easy options to arrive at the hotel and the area is really safe. The staff was very friendly and all time they put attention about us and what we need. Excellent place ! And thanks for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michaelmarsala89283
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2018
8.3

The staff is incredibly nice and willing to help. Free breakfast and coffees. Great for a quick stay in Milan

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2018
10.0

Pleasure to stay here for the second time. Highly recommended. Staff are so frendly! 5 stars

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Oct 2018
4.6

I've stayed in way better hostels, this was a private and the shower was inside de room... my roomie could see me showering and it wasnt really comfortable

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Oct 2018
10.0

Fantastic staff. After we made a mistake with our booking, the staff were very quick to assist us and did everything in their power to accommodate us. I’d fully recommend booking this Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nick-ohagan
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Oct 2018
4.0

First thoughts about the hostel were really good.. until after the first night. Our shower was disgustingly dirty and barely worked, basically dribbled out water. Tried the shared ones next and they were just as bad! The overall cleanliness was well below expected! There is no real security outside your room and there is no real feeling of a hostel vibe. Rather boring and was not worth the money we paid.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • christine_fayez7316245
  • Egypt, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2018
10.0

This Hostel is seriously one of the best hostels I‘ve ever slept in. The staff is very friendly (shout out to Ashraf and John) they were very helpful and they offered us so much useful information about the city, transportation and how to get around nice and easy around the city of Milan. The hostel itself was very clean. The dorm we stayed in had its own full bathroom.The beds were very clean also and well made. Each of us had its own key and lock for our lockers in the rooms. I just loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×