Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

25 Jun 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super clean and beds are really comfy. Great showers and kitchen area. Staff are great and give excellent advice. Would definitely come again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2018
8.9

It's located right around the center. So close to everything and easy access to public transportation. Great and kind ftaff that helps you around and keep you company if you feel lonely. And so affordable :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • qerygddjkhvf567
  • Tunisia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st May 2018
8.6

The best in izmir

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th May 2018
9.4

Nice hostel in a very convenient location with friendly staff. The dorm room was clean and the air conditioning was definitely appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2018
10.0

This hostel is giving you everything a hostel can offer. Rooms are clean and there is brand new looking air-conditioning. Kitchen and showers are good, clean. Staff is very helpful and friendly etc. There are many things to say but more importantly location is great. It is a minute to train station and Gazikadınlar yet it is not noisy. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd May 2018
10.0

The hostel is really well located Close to the sea side. There is the AC in the rooms and it’s really a life changing when the temperature are rising outside! But I really recommend this hostel because of the awesome and sweaters staff ever. You can ask them anything they will help you. My friend and I had a really good staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rossbillows149
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2018
10.0

In-House is a fascinating building with marble staircase reaching all four floors. The well equipped kitchen has everything needed to make a substantial meal after a day long sightseeing adventure. The comfortable dorms have large security lockers, and washrooms for each dorm. The staff provide maps of Izmir and help guests find places of interest in the area. I only had two night in Izmir. The bustling area with tiny Street cafes, and small traditional bakery adds to it’s charm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2018
9.1

The staff at the In-House Hostel are very helpful and go beyond their way to make your stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there and highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jikou4528
  • South Korea, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2018
4.9

It is so noisy in the night and not clean. It is seriously

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2018
9.7

Great place for foreigners both in terms of international social atmosphere also friendly and very helpful manners of owner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×