Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

21 Jan 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Dec 2017
6.0

first of all the staff were very helpful. This hostel is for a budget traveller . Shower is very tricky to operate with the heater knob throwing large flashes of electricity as you operate it. it may be safe i don't know. entry via shower door has low clearance. anyone around 6" height better be crouching or prepare to get scalped . saw a fair few exposed electric wires with bits of tape on them near the upper bunk beds. I guess with more travellers i expect the facilities may improve.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • canaltin1992
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Nov 2017
9.4

As always, an excellent experience.. My personal appreciation from previous experiences have been officialised with my friends' experience last weekend. We've all had an outstanding accommodation experience at InHouse Hostel providing its guests with an outstanding comfort at the lowest possible price. Beyond everything, what makes it indispensabile is its excellent location. In shorter than 10 mins of walking, you can find yourself right at the centre of Alsancak area. Thanks for everthing..!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • m_memo_w2496
  • Lebanon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Oct 2017
10.0

In house hostel is one of the good hostels in İzmir that u can save money in reservation , very clean , and the location near to the center . Nice stuff keep on !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Oct 2017
8.0

Good breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2017
8.3

A great hostel. The staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2017
7.1

The staff are very helpful and explained how I can explore the city. However the female dorm is not nice with no natural sunlight. One of the bed is very dangerous. It does not provide any protection and have a wide gap between the wall. So basically if you move to the left or right, you're gonna fall off the bed. Poor girl staying on that bed was up most of that night and got up super early. I felt bad for her.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive ever stayed in, specially in terms of staff and cleanliness. Really felt like at home. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
30th Sep 2017
7.7

Great location and friendly staff, however check-in took ages although I had a reservation. The girls' dorm was really packed and someone had left their closed padlock on 'my' locker.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Saidalhaddad
  • Morocco, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Sep 2017
9.7

I loved the place and the location of the hostel. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2017
9.7

The staff were excellent, they were so helpful!!! They have me all the information I needed to travel around, and they arranged for everyone to go out together, and gave us some tasty sangria. I had such a good experience at this hostel, one of the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×