Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

21 Apr 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Apr 2018
9.1

The staff at the In-House Hostel are very helpful and go beyond their way to make your stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there and highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jikou4528
  • South Korea, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2018
4.9

It is so noisy in the night and not clean. It is seriously

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2018
9.7

Great place for foreigners both in terms of international social atmosphere also friendly and very helpful manners of owner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2018
7.7

Finding the location was a problem. After finding, I enjoyed staying at the In-House Hostel. Friendly and courious environment within walking distance to train station taking the frequent stopping train to Ephesus(Efes). Then returning on the faster train back to the same station... Kitchen, and table area and reception room great meeting and conversation spot ... Overall I enjoyed the In-House Hostel !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2018
9.1

Loved the city of Izmir and my stay here. Nice and relatively quiet street. Walking distance to the main part of the city and close to the metro line.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tahasumerdeveci9708
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2018
10.0

Warm welcome, clean facility and great atmosphere. I strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Dec 2017
6.0

first of all the staff were very helpful. This hostel is for a budget traveller . Shower is very tricky to operate with the heater knob throwing large flashes of electricity as you operate it. it may be safe i don't know. entry via shower door has low clearance. anyone around 6" height better be crouching or prepare to get scalped . saw a fair few exposed electric wires with bits of tape on them near the upper bunk beds. I guess with more travellers i expect the facilities may improve.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • canaltin1992
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Nov 2017
9.4

As always, an excellent experience.. My personal appreciation from previous experiences have been officialised with my friends' experience last weekend. We've all had an outstanding accommodation experience at InHouse Hostel providing its guests with an outstanding comfort at the lowest possible price. Beyond everything, what makes it indispensabile is its excellent location. In shorter than 10 mins of walking, you can find yourself right at the centre of Alsancak area. Thanks for everthing..!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • m_memo_w2496
  • Lebanon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Oct 2017
10.0

In house hostel is one of the good hostels in İzmir that u can save money in reservation , very clean , and the location near to the center . Nice stuff keep on !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×