Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In-House Hostel Izmir

27 Sep 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 366 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 366 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • datawallatravels959
  • Pakistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2018
8.6

It was good experience, staff & receptionist were great. They supported n cooperated well, worth stay for amount paid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ismailmumcuoglu12222
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2018
10.0

I m coming during 3 years.. this place was great and staff very helpfull.. i advice this place for everyone.. thank you for everything dear staff tayfun.. i will come again here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sametgndzc053777
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2018
9.7

We've stayed only for one night but i wish we have stayed one more.we enjoyed our stay and i really recommend this hostrl to everyone.room was clean and staff was very helpful.thank you and see you soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • yunusurme5928
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2018
10.0

When ı read the last comments ı had a scare for cleaning but it was very clean! Location is excellent.Very helpful and friendly staff and a man is playing guitar and singing really well. Has a friends mood in this hostel. Thank u guys for everything! Also thanks for musical evenings :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2018
5.7

I invite the manager/owner to visit the rooms tomorrow when they are 'clean' and watch for himself the dust and quantity of hairs on the floor and inside furniture. Perhaps his name is Tayfun, very friendly guy. So please, make the housekeeping staff clean better the room because it doesn't enter in the category of hostel world politic.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • erko101752
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2018
2.9

Although we arrived at the hostel 9 in the evening our beds were not ready. We had to wait until 3am to get in our room. Seriously I thought that the hostel was run by high school students.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Toots323
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
19th Aug 2018
5.7

Very dirty hostel. Staff would rather sleep on the couch then clean. Was there 3 days and the bathroom was not cleaned once. People had checked out and the beds were still not changed 24 hours later. I was sitting in common area and someone tried to check in at 5pm and told they would have to wait an hour because they had no clean sheets, he would put some in the wash now. It is in an OK location with good food and walking distance to town. Was able to park motorcycles out front.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • ValentinIBK
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Aug 2018
4.9

Bed sheets were dirty and used, just laying there as the last person left it. Got another bed but when I came home someone else was sleeping in it. Lots of volunteers that don’t really seem to work. Plus for one employee who helped me to book a bus.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2018
4.6

It was very dirty the cleanness was very bad

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2018
4.6

It is a volunteer-run hostel with very good people but the facilities are not clean, neither the bedroom and especially the bathroom! I would prefer to have paid something more and stayed in a better hostel, rather than this.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×