Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Industriepalast Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1266 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1266 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel, except the kitchen (because people dont have manners); The staff was always very friendly and helpful. The room was big but it was faced to the railway which is a problem to those with light sleep. The hostel is very close to public transport and many cheap places to eat. I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Nateglab6320
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2017
10.0

Very satisfied with our stay. We started with 2 days and decided to stay there for our full 6 days in Berlin. All of the members of the staff wrre very helpful, especially Mike and Ulli (probably misspelled). Ulli, the manager gave many great recommendations, including tours, restaurants clubs, everything. Will come back here if we are ever back in berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2017
10.0

Awesome staff. Spacious and great location. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2017
10.0

That’s a good hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean and tidy with good windows. The common areas are clean and comfortable, maybe a little too big for socialise as a lone traveller. Kitchen was poor. Lacking basic equipment and I had food stolen everyday I was there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mmmcdowell22
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Sep 2017
8.0

When I checked in at 0000 the staff were not very friendly. The 8 bed dorm was spacious, however it was a little smelly. The bathroom was out of toilet paper 2 days toward the end of the day. The patio and common areas were great. When I stayed there were mostly young kids staying. It's close to the night life.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Sep 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! Staff was amazing. Great area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • veronicaclaire
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
18th Sep 2017
10.0

Close to subway, walk away from a lot of clubs. Nice dorms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
9.4

Good hostel for groups (kids too). Very strict rules.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Aug 2017
8.3

Comfortable facilities. Feels more like a hotel so its harder to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×