Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 706 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 706 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ozdgurcan91
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2018
10.0

Perfect Location, really cheap prices!! The bed was so comfortable. Clean communal areas and bedrooms. The recepcionist girls are soo Nice and Helpful there. Thanks a lot. :) One of the best hostel that I have ever stayed. I definitely recommend this hostel. I will go back in the further.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2018
8.6

Great location! The three ladies at the reception are so nice and helpful but Rita is most sweetiest receptionist ever :)) thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
8th Jan 2018
6.0

Ok for 1 night stay, no other comment.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • amitshukla19914517
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2018
8.0

After my arrival, I was informed that they had received cancellation on my booking, for which I didn't get anything on the e-mail. So there was just one bed available and since I was with a friend and it was quite tired, I had to sleep on a mattress. The rest was absolutely fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • amiiiiiineee8473
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2018
8.0

All was good, except the wifi doesn’t work corectly and the fact that i coundn’t pay with credit card !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Dec 2017
5.1

First of all, me and my friends had arrived as soon as 10 am (the check out is at 14 pm). We were tired of the trip, and the receptionist wouldn't let us stay in a common room (that's the rule I guess), and this hostel DOESN'T ACCEPT CARDS, which is ridiculous. Secondly, the rooms aren't as comfy as it shows in the photos, the bathrooms are kinda old, and they're constantly dirty. We were really disappointed at this hostel, because it was expensive for its poor services.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear friend! We are sorry, that you had a bad experience at our hostel, but many of the mentioned problems could have been avoided, if you noted to our policy. Our check in is at 14:00, check out is at 10:00. So if you arrive at or before check out time we are going to ask you to wait until we can go through check out completely. We asked you to leave, because you have stayed here at a very busy period (this might have been the cause of that „constant dirt”, you mentioned, although we do have daily cleaning services) and we are a really small hostel, so we cannot accommodate our present and future guests at the same time. We understand, that it might have been a drag, but checking guests in before the official check in time isn't common practice. As for you not being able to pay with card: we have stated this fact on our site. there are still a lot of businesses who don't accept credit cards, we are one of them. But we did put this fact in our description Best regards, The Interflat Staff

29th Dec 2017
6.9

Excellent staff and great location! However, we were not that happy with the fact that we were not allowed to rest at the hostel's lounge before check-in, which is a common thing to do at hostels. We also had to pay to leave our luggage there for a couple of hours after the check-out, which is a common thing for cheap hostels, but it wasn't cheap at all!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jorgereyespimiento2581
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2017
7.4

Pretty bad WiFi network. Not so big but good staff there. Sometimes there is not warm water to shower and baths are pretty small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2017
8.6

It's pretty close to everything but not in the central part of the city. The staff was great, but the setup is different where you have to cross into rooms to get to other rooms, so there is a lot of noise throughout the night. The lockers are huge and they give out a lock which is really nice!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2017
8.3

Good location, lockers, good and smiley staff. They only disturbing thing is when you pay in euro they take more than it should. It’s better to have froints.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×