Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.6
Good 2684 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.6
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 5.4
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4
BOOK NOW
6.6
Good 2684 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.6
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 5.4
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • shemsidemolli5262
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2018
5.7

The staff was rather cold and not really helpful. It is a very simple hostel that offers ONLY a bed, that's all. Nothing special, no activities.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
14th Sep 2018
7.1

If you are female travelling alone I highly suggest you book the female only room. The hostel was in a good local and clean but there were a lot of drunk middle aged men who made it a bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • officiallxana2522
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2018
4.3

A very dirty and cramped hostel. The rooms have no widows and no ventilation. Extremely hot and stuffy. People there are creepy and old often walking around in their underwear. Staff overcharged me for the room and when I tried to correct it they yelled at me saying I am wrong. Eventually it was fixed. Would not recommend this hostel no matter how cheap it is.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • krishnasharma14086231
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2018
8.3

Nice place at good cost

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2018
9.1

Location. Location. Location. I walk from the Centralstation and I walk back to head home. Very near main steeet and very near Coop supermarket. No issues.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • joshuawatson20207047
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Aug 2018
6.6

No social environment. Extra charge for sheets.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Aug 2018
6.0

For me, a hostel is mainly about sleeping, and in that regards this hostel scores very poorly. THERE ARE NO WINDOWS IN MOST ROOMS. In the common area there are also no windows, the only fresh air is coming through the entrance. But there are always people smoking there even though it is not allowed. The location of the hostel is good, and so are the facilities. There is no security, anyone can walk in. Would not recommend this hostel, unless you don't need oxygen.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2018
7.1

Though we´ve booked a female dorm a guy walked in at 2am and stayed in our room!!! Both nights we were staying there. The reception ist closed a lot.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rega3d465
  • Indonesia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2018
7.7

Even in Stockholm summer when outside temperature around 5-10C in the night no need to use any blanket. The room was not well ventilated. A big fan must be used all night inside the room unless I feel hard to breath, and made me dizzy when woke up in the morning.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Aug 2018
4.0

There a lot of of additional charges when we checked in 50 krone for rent of linen and 100 krone for key deposit

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×