Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jedi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 76 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 76 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 reviews
5th Apr 2018
6.9

Super clear bedroom and bathroom, including toilet. Just too many " long term " residents in the hostel and feel not good at all, but actually nothing happened. Lack of fresh air if all the windows are close and usually will close by staff. Staff is not 24 hours in reception but all go fine with it . Small room and kitchen. Remind: hostel is in 4/F which means you need to go along with your suitcase with all the stairs.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ewajablonska
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2018
9.4

Very good hostel, modern, colorful and well located. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it. Special thanks to Macha! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • travellingindia201180
  • South Africa, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Mar 2018
9.1

Lovely hostel and very central and close to the Smolenskaya Metro station. Hairdryers and washing machines. Free tea and coffee and self-catering facilities. Really enjoyed our stay. Some things that could be improved is the cold air vent we had right above our bed, and the transparent-ish shower doors. Otherwise it was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2018
6.3

If you just need a place to sleep, it is okay. But don't expect much help from staff, they barely speak english and were a bit rude. Asked if they had any Walking tours to recommend, they didn't even know what a Walking tour is. That is not even the worst part, they were all very serious about hostels rules when we checked in, but they break it themselves. We had an early flight and were trying to sleep, but the staff kept laughing out loud and slaming doors at 2am.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2018
7.1

Good location but fairly rude staff when we arrived. The bed also had hairs on it......

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Jan 2018
10.0

This was a super chill hostel. Everyone was respectful. The facilities were clean. The staff was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Dec 2017
9.1

Tha facilities are central located, the hostel is easily reached from downtown and main touristic spots of the city by metro and walking. The rooms have a nice view over the city, and the bed capsule gives privacy and comfort. Ventilation, cleaning and ilumination indoors are ok. The instalations of the hostel are suitable for single, group and pair travelers with different rooms, kitchen and a scoial area. My overal opinion is over avarage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Moscow!!! I had a great stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×