Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jedi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 43 reviews
14th Jul 2018
9.1

The hostel is awesome!!! Best location in town, at the beginning of Arbat Street...very cozy, clean and confortable...everything was perfect, except for the price...that's probably because of the World Cup of course, but it was insanely expensive...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Mayank666
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
9.1

One of the best hostels in Moscow with clean and positive atmosphere. The ladies running the place are very friendly and cheerful. Location cannot be better. It's right at the start of the famous Arbat street. I have already booked another night with them. Look forward to it. Cheers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2018
8.6

Staff is super friendly and cool. For the price I think its just about right.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jonathan_cajica233448
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2018
8.0

Great hostel to stay in Moscow

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2018
8.9

Excellent hostel, clean, good staff and everything you need for a stay in moscow

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2018
10.0

Thank you to all the staff there for being so friendly & hospitable. So good that i cancelled my other bookings just to come back again. Definately recommend. Regards, Andrew

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andrewzakaria
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jun 2018
9.1

We booked a double private room and it was amazing. King size bed, TV, Air-condition with a nice view overlooking a park. The hostel has a great location in a nice place in Moscow where you can find everything around you and only cross the road for the metro station. Staff were really friendly, helping us with everything. Maria helped us with everything. Definitely recommend it

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tennesseemowrey7896
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
28th Apr 2018
9.1

The hostel manager is awesome! Good clean hostel, not as many long term residents as many Russian hostels I've stayed in. Great location near a major walking street, 10 or 15 minute wall look from red square, 25 from Gorky Park.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 reviews
5th Apr 2018
6.9

Super clear bedroom and bathroom, including toilet. Just too many " long term " residents in the hostel and feel not good at all, but actually nothing happened. Lack of fresh air if all the windows are close and usually will close by staff. Staff is not 24 hours in reception but all go fine with it . Small room and kitchen. Remind: hostel is in 4/F which means you need to go along with your suitcase with all the stairs.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ewajablonska
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2018
9.4

Very good hostel, modern, colorful and well located. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it. Special thanks to Macha! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×