Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 6861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 6861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jul 2018
7.1

Kabul is a great hostel for people looking to party and don’t care much about the facilities themselves. The atmosphere is great, the pubcrawls with Claudia are amazing, but the showers aren’t super clean and the odds of hearing people having sex in your dorm are pretty high. All in all I really enjoyed it but you really have to know what to expect in order to like it!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • tannerstickling4086
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2018
4.9

Probably the worst hostel experience I’ve ever had. The environment is very odd and people are not very friendly. The bathrooms are a messy along with the bedrooms. The hostel also had a septic problem so all of the floors smelt terrible. The only good things about it are the location and free dinners. Definitely would not recommend!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comment, we will take into account everything you have said and that will allow us to grow. We hope to see you soon here again.

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2018
9.4

Fantastic time here! Atmosphere was so fun and easy to meet people! There wasn't room in the 6 bed dorm we booked so they gave us a private room, no complaints there! Everything was clean and overall seemed safe! Definitely recommend this hostel if you're looking for a good time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Such kind words, So happy you wrote, thanks. You're always welcome back

  • lilpucho
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2018
8.0

The party hostel was definitely a party stay!! It is a good place to meet people and not spend a lot of money for a room (although dont count on sleeping) They serve good food and alcohol and customer service was great. Most of the people staying there were aged on average 25-30 which was a bit older than we were expecting. The hostel is located in a great area, there is a lot to do around it. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
9.4

Such an amazing hostel! The lockers are so secure (it only opens with your room key) and it even has a charger inside. Location is also perfect - wouldn’t have wanted to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Such kind words, So happy you wrote, thanks. You're always welcome back

1st Jul 2018
7.1

Stayed at a different hostel in Barcelona before, but this is by far the best for solo travelers and partying. Stayed in a 22 dorm and there was no A/C, during the night you either were sweating to death or couldn’t sleep due the outside noise. Overall nice for partying and socializing but that’s it. The free breakfast and dinner were s***t, but the free beer was nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comment, we will take into account everything you have said and that will allow us to grow. We hope to see you soon here again.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2018
10.0

Great atmosphere and place to meet people! Location was perfect cause you’ve got public transport at your doorstep with an amazing view and also close to the Main Street La Rumbla! Rooms were good lockers a big size for bags only thing it could do with would be chargers closer to the beds! But besides that awesome hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Such kind words, So happy you wrote, thanks. You're always welcome back

  • aeganrmit3378
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2018
10.0

Great facilities and vibes, highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2018
8.0

Tbh kinda sucks even by party hostel standards and huge sausage fest. Location is absolutely amazing though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • KatrinDenson
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2018
9.7

Very fun! The bar on the roof is nice and a great way to meet people, play drinking games and stuff. People are very friendly. Curtains on beds are nice for privacy. Staff helpful and nice. Breakfast and dinner provided for free.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×