Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 7092 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 7092 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • brookderksen7603
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Oct 2018
8.3

Good Hostel. Beds were meh but the staff were great, atmosphere were great, and they provided free breakfast and dinner which was nice. Location was also excellent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • callumwheatley97
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Oct 2018
7.1

The hostel was what you would expect from a party hostel, loud music, party games, drinking and all that. I guess I was naive to think it would be a comfortable stay. The hostel was perfect for what it was made for, but lacked the capability to cater to its guests wanting a contrasting experience. The main issue I have with the hostel was the design or the rooms and it’s breakfast. The rooms for the beds and how difficult it is to move about in it, especially getting into the top bunk and.....

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • enazrox8841
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
9th Oct 2018
9.7

Super great value for money, right beside La Rambla and in a square with some of Gaudis earliest works. Free dinner and breakfast were an awesome bonus, plus a free beer, and the nightly activities were great (make sure to do the Flamenco night!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there Thanks for this awesome review about our stablishment, we like you enjoyed while you stayed with us. And we hope to see you again in your next visit to Barcelona

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2018
7.7

Great atmosphere in the evenings, pub crawls and free walking tours organised through the hostel, dan the man on the Gaudi tours was tiptop!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there Thank you for the time you took to give to us this score. We like you enjoyed with our activities abd we hope to see you again in Kabul party Hostel

  • seantaylor2786
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2018
6.3

It was okay. The toilet door didn't lock by my room and the facilities in general were not great at all. It was fine for a night but wouldn't want to stay any longer than that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2018
9.1

Awesome place to meet people and have fun. The hostel provides several activities which makes easier to meet people and have a good time. Personally regarding meeting people and making friends, one of the best hostels I have been in my life! If you wanna have some beer and party, I totally recommended it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there Thank you very much for the commentary you just made after you leave our hostel. Kabul team it is glad to know you really enjoy while you stayed with us. Hope to see you again

  • WillyhamKB
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Oct 2018
10.0

Location amazing staff was very friendly and the other travellers that was there were fantastic this hostel made my trip to Barcelona worth while!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there Thank you very much for the commentary you just made after you leave our hostel. Kabul team it is glad to know you really enjoy while you stayed with us. Hope to see you again

  • bendionne2082
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Sep 2018
8.0

Party hostel .. great for party .. don’t be mad if it’s not the cleanest... ITS A PARTY HOSTEL hahaha

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • patrickfmy
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Sep 2018
9.1

Good hostel is in the plaza reial and near of the famous places in Barcelona. You can do everything walking... The hostel have a free breakfast and dinner.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Oi!!!!! Thank you so much for the good rate you gave to Kabul Part Hostel. We are so happy to know you passed a good time with us and we hope to see you again in our stablishment

28th Sep 2018
9.1

Pub crawl was excellent, beds in the mixed dorm were a bit cramped, good locker system. Rooftop bar was great!(cushions on the plastic couches would have been useful though :D). Generous portions for their dinners!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there So you enjoyed our party tours?? That is great to know, we are really glad hearing you really had a good time in our stablishment and you liked our atmosphere. Hope to see you again and don´t doubt we will think about your request!!!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×