Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 6692 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 6692 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Apr 2018
10.0

Kabul was great. It’s hard to not have the best time in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • halokristen6036
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2018
7.7

Free breakfast and dinner was nice. The location is great. The bunk beds have curtains around them for privacy and the rooms are nice in general. We didn't love the vibe during our particular stay- lots of big groups and not much interaction between them so we didn't really meet anyone new at the hostel. I'm sure that's not always the case but that was our experience. The staff was very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ivyhammond1310
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2018
10.0

This hostel made our trip to Barcelona absolutely AMAZING. When we first arrived, we were welcomed with smiles and a free beer. The whole place was very clean, and had an atmosphere with a great social setting. We were surprised to find out that a free dinner was offered, and it was plentiful and yummy. The bartender, Angel, and the rest of the staff began to feel like family over our 3 night stay. I honestly can’t find anything bad to say about this hostel, and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2018
10.0

Excellnt place to stay, if you want to meet new people. very freindly staff and great location as weel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janaemdiaz1456
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2018
9.1

While it wasn’t as much of a “party” in the hostel as I expected, the beers were cheap, club nights/pub crawls were definitely worth the 8 euros, and it was pretty clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • christinabisci980
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2018
9.4

Kabul has central location. Atmosphere was fun and party oriented. Breakfast, dinner and happy hour were great additions. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
31st Mar 2018
9.4

Had a really low expectation when I booked the hostel but turned out to great! Stayed in a 22bed dorm. Wasn't very noisy at night. Each bed has a curtain so it's very nice. Bar is nice, with cheap beer. Very easy to meet people there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • gomez_lucas8505
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th Mar 2018
7.7

If it is a party hostel should not admit 12 years old groups. A group of 25 people...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2018
8.3

Facilities were good, and generally very clean. My only annoyance was that there were no showers in the bathrooms on the floor that I was staying on. Other than that, lots of fun and a very convenient location in the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jonnygregoryxo
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Mar 2018
7.7

Had a great time here but the AC in our room was broken so it was absolutely boiling hot in our room, seemed like most of the rooms were the same, asked if it was possible to get a fan and was told to just open the window which didn’t make any difference... Building kind of smells like bleach but other than those 2 things we had a good time... Though the AC was one of the things we chose this hostel for so quite annoyed!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×