Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 6525 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 6525 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Jan 2018
9.1

Kabul was a lot of fun, the common area is clever, being multipurpose. It works well as it is easy to talk to people and bring tables together. Even for winter it was still fairly busy. Although way more guys than girls (common throughout Europe from my experience?). Food was excellent considering it's free/included. Staff are mostly friendly, shoutout to Ale, for breaking all the girls hearts (don't let this go to your head now). Loved the curtains for the bunks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • brendanvonderhaar5723
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jan 2018
8.3

Rooms were clean enough, very tiny. The lobby bar area was very fun though. A fun place to go out get wasted come back and pass out, wouldn’t recommend if you were trying to get some real sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • shaun_marriner7825
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
7.4

Overall good hostel. Staff were not friendly, the bathrooms were often dirty and it was very hot. Aircon in room didn't work

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • springangel19914169
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Barcelona! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ZingeunPark
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Dec 2017
8.3

It has nice club event for residence. but it's really cold at winter season.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Dec 2017
9.7

Everything was excellent! Free beer, walking tours, dinner, & breakfast with an excellent location (in the middle of everything). Easy to use public transportation to get there. Shower in the men's room was a little hard to operate; water temperature would change. Free lockers in the rooms to put your stuff. Good wifi connection

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shemsidemolli5262
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2017
9.1

I am giving the staff 5 stars because I can’t penalize all of them for one girl. I don’t remember her name but she’s from New York and hosted the worst pub crawl I’ve ever experienced in my life. We were promised a free drink we never got. We were told we were getting a cab but we walked. When walking she was speed walking and left 50% of the people behind before we even got to the club. Other than this 1 girl. The hostel was great. Everything needed for a great party.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Micus_55
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Dec 2017
9.4

Amazing place in the center of the city. Happy hours during the night - 2 beers = 2€. Awesome lockers - huge and secure. Good for trips with friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2017
9.7

Heart of Barcelona in the charming Plaça Reial ! Best value hostel you can have in the city, i mean facilities, free breakfast, and the perfect location, for one of the lowest prices i've ever seen! Do not hesitate too much, this is the one :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×