Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legend R.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1467 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1467 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2018
9.4

Great atmosphere and a good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jsoohoo329423
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2018
8.3

It was kind of a walk from most places, but very do able to walk everywhere. I stayed in an all girls room and everything was clean. Some of the girls took our blankets so the desk was nice and brought some up for us. We also had a lot of questions about getting to places and things and they were very willing to help us. There was also free breakfast in the morning which was really nice. I highly recommend this place and it was overall nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2018
9.7

Very convenient and safe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Apr 2018
8.0

Great location! Clean and helpful friendly staff. Internet is weak and kitchen is very small for the size of hostel, not well equipped. There isn’t enough space for everyone to sit down at breakfast time and cooking in the evenings is difficult. Generally, a good accommodation for a short stay!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • laurenoliver235186
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Apr 2018
10.0

It’s super simple but it’s has everything you need. There’s a kitchen and they do free wine and chips from 7pm which is great for meeting all the other people in the hostel. The beds are very comfy, the hostel is in a great spot, the staff were super nice. Honestly, I can’t say anything bad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katyakocsis3066
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Mar 2018
7.1

Wonderful location in terms of closeness to train station which can easily get u to all sights. Also close to come il latte, BEST ICE CREAM EVER! Room was nice enough, a little crowded and only 2 lockers locked properly. It was a nice to have an ensuite tho. Pastry breakfast very soon became repetitive and by our last morning I never wanted to eat a pastry every again. They all tasted the same but it was nice to be able to eat before leaving. Overall hostel was nice, good for location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mohara38536
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Mar 2018
7.4

The place was pretty good for the money. Good location from the train station Roma Termini. Having breakfast was very nice, but had some bad roommate experiences here so it wasn’t as great as it could have been. Not the best space in general with little amenities compared to other places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2018
8.9

Walking distance from all the main attractions in Rome and free breakfast was amazing. Also the rooms were lovely. In general a good experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ajube927936
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Mar 2018
8.0

I was staying in room 6a. I suggest you keep the toilet allocated for that room separated from the rest of the people; otherwise, clean it more times a day, because a numerous traffic of people comes and goes during the day, and uses it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • EmmaLorenzen16192
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2018
8.9

Very nice hostel to stay in! Only complaint is that one night my shower had no hot water, but staff offered up other bathrooms with no issue! Overall a very enjoyable experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×