Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legend R.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • bbragg979346
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jan 2018
7.7

I had a cold shower during my stay, but apart from that everything was good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2018
5.1

there was no internet during my stay, 21st century and no wifi ?!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kickme5122056
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2018
9.7

Highly recommend. They have free wine every night which helps you meet some great people. If you’re riding solo like me, definitely get a room here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gabi_wahab9733
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2018
9.7

Really nice, clean hostel! Zidan and his wife are super helpful. Right next to roma termini!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ablaygalo6469
  • Mali, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2018
9.1

Good location as easy to get to Legend due to the simple direction from HUSTELWORLD, Very kind staffs, clean and quiate, i loved it. Thanks and hope to see you soon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aribellemarb893
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2018
10.0

This was my first time ever traveling alone & second time staying in a hostel (stayed in one in Israel earlier in my trip). The staff at the front desk was very helpful as were the flyers in the lobby giving tour ideas & showing all of the transportation options & times. As for the room, I stayed in a 6 person all girls room & everything seemed to be very clean. I felt that my personal items were safe in my room seeing as one had to use a room key through 2 doors to actually get into my room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's only a few minutes walk to the train station. A very good hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chuilamyutracy2991
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
7.4

Everyday after 1900 they provide free wine and chips that you can enjoy with another travellers. In the morning breakfast time there's a nice staff a willing to help you with coffee, washing dishes. Nice hostel and the staffs there so nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jan 2018
6.3

Stayed in the annex which is just around the corner. The atmosphere was meh, a bunch of young obnoxious European students and college traveller's eager to talk about their "awesome" lives back home. One bathroom for 6 people also meant we had to queue at peak times in the mornings. You have to deposit an extra 5 euros as security for the keys. Opening the main door to the hostel is quite a noisy affair! Only good points is the croissant breakfast, wine in the evenings and location to Termini.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • onchare899554
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2017
9.1

Great overall place for the money. Happy hour every night to meet new people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×