Hostelworld.com

Legends

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 4520 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 4520 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2018
10.0

Like my husband will always say value for Money ,at legend i got my value for money ,it was really a nice place ,for short and long time stay, i would recommend this place , it is close to the station ,good staff , breakfast with a very good environment .thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • atepn20151795
  • Georgia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Nov 2018
10.0

Great place, Great price and Great environment, so go there and be free and safe ❤️ they are amazing, staff ❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emilycornelius1275
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Nov 2018
8.6

It was a nice place to stay for one night. The staff and other travelers were very friendly! The bathroom could have been cleaner tho.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Nov 2018
8.6

This hostel is so clean and location is perfect, but they should give key that is for personal garderobe .

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bourquin19973953
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2018
10.0

Deeecceeent

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ennonerral-98339291
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2018
9.4

The place is located near the Central Station Termini which is great to get a train or a bus to anywhere in the city. The staff is very helpful with everything that you need to do to get around the city. The hostel feels more like a hotel with dorms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ZippityGimp8441
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2018
10.0

I loved this hostel. It’s a few steps away from Termini. The hostel itself is beautiful, comfortable and the staff is wonderful! Will definitely come back here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PalBubbles4873
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2018
10.0

Great staff, very comfortable beds, VERY close to city centre, nice facilities, large lockers, free breakfast, and free luggage storage after checkout! Very nice stay. Felt very secure with a 24-7 reception desk employee. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gorospejimmy16684
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2018
10.0

I had a really great stay at this hostel! I was in the annex, which I didn't mind as it was less busy and more quiet at night. The first night of my stay, I was alone in the room so it's like having a private room to myself. And regardless of being alone, the housekeeping still cleans the room very well which is impressive. The wifi works in the room too. The paid lockers are very cheap too €1 for 6 hours, which I used after I checked out and still got some time to kill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • leeadamson3219260
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2018
10.0

By far the best hostel experience that I've had. I arrived earlier than the check in time but they let me leave my bags in their storage. The staff gave some really good tips on how to save €€ on museums, great tips on skipping the lines and best ways to buy tickets and best restaurant recommendations!!! They have computers to use to free too. I checked out early so wasn't able to have the free croissant and coffee. See you next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×