Hostelworld.com

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1657 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1657 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • zelihaniricagil7174
  • Turkey, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2018
8.9

They were really kind and nice people. The hostel was so clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mariahgriffin9395
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Oct 2018
8.3

The hostel was in a great location, a 5-minute walk from the main city center, and 5 minute walk from the train station. The hostel itself was nice, there was no common area, or kitchen, just a microwave. Showers, bathroom, and bedroom were clean and spacious. Not ideal for people wanting to hang out and meet new people, more just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2018
9.7

Amazing experience in Florence! The staff is extremely friendly and even waited after check-in time when our bus was late. The beds and pillows are more comfortable than the ones in my apartment and towels are provided! When I arrived, I was immediately given a map with suggestions on what to see around the city. It was super helpful. The atmosphere is kind and welcoming. Would love to stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gracegreene228339
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Oct 2018
9.7

This place is perfect if you want to be close to the center, clubs, and great food. Also very close to the train station! A small hostel so it was perfect :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lisq0503626
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Oct 2018
9.7

Very good place to stay. Clean quiet and very clean washroom to share. The beds are comfortable though very small. Good location, minutes to train station and everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2018
10.0

Leonardo was great, super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to stay here for an affordable, clean stay! Would definitely stay again when I am back! Thanks Leonardo!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2018
10.0

Great place to stay with an accommodating host

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2018
8.3

It wasn’t as clean as I thought but overall good stay. Satisfied with the location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2018
10.0

Drako is very helpful and understanding. We left our luggage in our room before check out, inadvertently were in line to see David that took a few hours than expected and past our check out time. We asked him if he could work with us and he did!!! Choose this place...it’s clean, friendly, optimal location... you won’t regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks guys for lovely review, it was pleasure to host you and make everything for you. Have a nice time in Rome :)

  • chingtaihoo8821
  • Malaysia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2018
9.1

It's superb, clean and a friendly host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×