Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Quarter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • gstifflergreasby8445
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jan 2018
9.7

Good hostel easy check in and great place to stay! You are walking distance from everything! Would recommend this hostel to anyone! Thanks for the stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2018
8.6

The hostel was clean and the rooms had easily accessible lockers under the bed, individual lights and outlets, and bed curtains. The layout was a little weird for the rooms and bathrooms with a lot of doors to go through but there were plenty of bathrooms available. It was a great value for the money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2018
9.4

Clean, with excellent security (lockable draws beneath the bed for each person) and competent and helpful staff. The location is good, with only a short walk to Prague castle and 20 mins over the river to the Old Town Square. My only minor complaints were a lack of tea and coffee facilities and having to open the window because the room was heated too much! Other than that everything was great, and I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Dec 2017
7.7

Internet didn’t work in the room. Hostel had a homey and comfortable vibe. Nice beds with great curtains. Lockers were great with lots of space and could only be opened by your key card. Not much of a social atmosphere - probabaly not ideal for a solo traveler. Staff were okay, bit rude at times.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sumitppai9710
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2017
10.0

Our stay at little hotel was really amazing..... Rooms were clean and breakfast was good... Friendly staff and located at a good place near to castle....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Dec 2017
10.0

Beautiful location (my favourite in Prague), probably the most beautiful hostel I've ever been to, the only issue was that we could hear everything from the street (we lived on the 1st floor) and roommates were very loud when they were coming back at night. The rooms and beds are very well equipped.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2017
10.0

Great private room, felt like a hotel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2017
8.9

Big, airy rooms, curtained bunks including the top, huge lockers, and nice, clean, hot showers! Seemed like a pretty mellow hostel while we were there - they do have a small bar and game room downstairs though. The only real downside is no elevator so be prepared to climb lots of stairs with your luggage. Location is super close to the castle, like a five minute walk, which was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2017
8.9

This is my hostel in Prague. When I lived in Brno I went there regularly and I tended to stay here. Now after three years I went again, and I jumped straight to Little Quarter because I like its situation just under the castle, and I find it comfortable. This time I took a single room, and it was totally hotel-like, with an affordable price. I could not mention anything I dislike. Well, maybe the check-out at 10 (which I think was later, some years ago).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×