Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Tel-Aviv Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 444 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 444 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Feb 2018
10.0

A good hostel, nicely scaled and with a good atmosphere. Suitable for solo-travelers as well. Feels like it has been recently renovated with neat rooms and neat bathrooms. Breakfast is worth the additional few shekels. Nice to be able to have a drink at the lobby as well. Friendly staff, can call a taxi for you as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
4th Feb 2018
9.4

The hostel has a great location, close to restaurants and shops. all areas of the city can be reached by foot. the hostel is very clean. I stayed there with a friend so it is hard to tell how easy it is to get to know new people. but I had the impression that everyone ws openminded. If I come back to TLV I will stay here again for sure!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Jan 2018
9.1

Loved this hostel. If I come back to Tel Aviv, will stay again here. Great to meet people as is that a huge place. Would be great to include the breakfast as this is always a key decision point when you are selectining a hostel. Also, having papel towels in the bathroom would be useful. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2018
9.7

Very nice hostel! Clean, modern facilities and a friendly culture. Highly recommend over Abraham hostels. Very charming staff and good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2018
10.0

Little Tel Aviv remains my favorite hostel in Tel Aviv, and possibly all of Israel! Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great common areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • edybkheet4562
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2018
9.7

The place has an extraordinary vibe, the staff are friendly, definitely coming back again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2018
9.4

I only spent one night here but enjoyed my stay. The room and bathrooms were very clean and the breakfast was a good value. The common area is small but comfy. They could use an updated computer in the common area because it's somewhat outdated but the WiFi worked well on your own device. It could be a little loud with thin walls and construction outside but I slept well. I would recommend this hostel and return when back in Tel Aviv.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel, super clean, very helpful staff and wonderful breakfast for 15 shekel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wybex549710
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
9.1

Great people, great staff, great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vazorina8694
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2017
10.0

Great place! Amazong staff. Grateful shout out to the receptionist Stav, who really helped me out a lot. The rooms are clean and cozy, there ia a garden, a clean kitchen, resonably priced breakfast for non-vegans. One night there was free soup for everyone.its well located, walking distance to central and in a safe are. On the downside its quiet noisy bcs of traffic, but normal for center tel aviv. Also a bit too many germans :) om german so i prefer to get some distance from germans on vacation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×