Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Long Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Oct 2018
9.7

Hostel was very nice! Bathroom was fine, if it was a bit cleaner it would have been 10/10. You can’t beat free breakfast and two free beers at night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Jasonha19871411
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 80 reviews
8th Oct 2018
10.0

I have never been to such a brilliant hostel like this. Two free beers for all customers between 1900-2000 what a great way to bring people together. The breakfast was delicious, the staff are super nice and helpful. My room was very good and was cleaned everyday. Great location i recomend visiting the local restaurants and coffee shops. Please keep up the great work because I will be telling all my friends to visit you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • luluhancorn874
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
4th Oct 2018
8.6

This is a really lovely hostel, close to Bui Vien road and in walking distance of all the main sights. The breakfast was really good and the free water on arrival and free beer at happy hour was a really nice touch. Unfortunately one of the staff members was pretty rude to me when I asked for a towel, as mine had been taken. But this may well be a one off, everyone has bad days I suppose. Would definetly reccomend this hostel despite that. Was very clean and the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
10.0

Located steps from the market. The breakfast is delicious with a few options on the menu. The rooms and the facility are very clean. The owners run an excellent business. I will recommend it to anybody and would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Oct 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels we have stayed in on our travels so far! Spacious rooms with comfy beds, really friendly and helpful staff, perfect location. The free breakfast and free beer was also a nice touch. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • melissajn996734
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Sep 2018
9.1

Loved it here the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly! We stayed in a double room and my only complaint is they tidy the room for you moving things around, other than that had a great experience here stayed for 3 nights and would stay again! Thank you

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
24th Sep 2018
8.0

It is a nice hostel with delicious breakfast. The owner is very sweet. They offer a lot of different tours, which is why i appreciated even more that the owner helped me organize all the activities i wanted to do on my own and not as a tour. BUT i would like to warn everyone NOT TO LEAVE THEIR SHOES ON THE PORCH OF THE HOSTEL. There is a 'no shoes' policy and everyone leaves their shoes in the entrance. My converse were stolen and 3 days after my friend told me his sneakers got stolen as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2018
9.4

Perfect hostel. Nice and clean, free beer, nice staff, the best free breakfast i had in times where you can order a la cart!! With juices, icecoffee, tea whatever! Great start of the day!! Only recommandations I have is that they don't have refill drinkwater. Its not good to buy all those plastic bottles. Also the atmosphere is a bit plain like somebody's living room. They can make it a little bit more colourfull and maybe add some music✔ I would deffenitely recommend, I met great people here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2018
8.9

Nice location close to the main tourist strip and about 20 min walk from the war museum. They organised a bus for us and tour to the tunnels, both went with out a hitch. Breakfast was quite big and the ice coffee included was a nice touch

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2018
9.7

Clean and very good hostel! Very delicious breakfast! Try the banana pancakes 🥞 really recommend this one

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×