Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Sep 2018
8.0

Only stayed one night but was great from what I saw

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad to here that you have a good time here with us. We also have our branches in Patong, Siem Reap, Makati and soon Samui and Pa-Ngan. Please give them a try also, I am sure you will love them too. Have a nice day! Lub d Team

  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Aug 2018
10.0

Amazingly good hostel! 1-2mins access to National Stadium BTS station, super friendly staff, more than enough number of bathrooms which are very clean(male/female separately).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Anonymous, We are delighted that you had an amazing stay at Lub d Siam and we thank you for your detailed review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Lub d Team

  • livehealthily
  • Thailand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2018
10.0

Awesome staff and all the rest

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear livehealthily, Many thanks for your stay at Lub d Bangkok Siam and for your wonderful feedback. I am gratified to read that you had a great time with us and will forward your compliments to the entire team. It would be our pleasure to welcoming you back to Lub d Siam and other Lub d family on a future occasion. Kind regards, Lub d Team.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Aug 2018
9.4

Fab staff, good security, clean and well located hostel. Also they have an STA travel desk which is really helpful for chatting about onward travel and booking further tours. Amazing free left luggage facility which is secure and so helpful as Bangkok is such a trip hub! We didn’t eat there but it’s so close to loads of food and shopping centres, and also the sky train

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Anonymous, Greeting from all of us from Siam. We would like to thank you for your stay and your kind lovely review. it would inspire us to work more and more.Thanks again for your visit and we do hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Lub d Team

30th Jul 2018
8.3

Nice hostel staff were helpful great location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for a lovely review. We are so glad to here that you have a good time here with us and staff could provide good service for you. We also have our branches in Patong, Siem Reap, Makati and soon Samui and Pa-Ngan. Please give them a try also, I am sure you will love them too. Have a nice day! Lub d Team

  • maipham080219938511
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2018
7.1

The perfect location. Right MRT station and just few mins by walking to center. Just the facility is not good with small space and not clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear maipham080219938511, Thank you for posting a review about Lub d Bangkok Siam, your kind value comment will be brought up to respect section for their improvement. I hope we will welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lub d Team

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2018
10.0

2nd time staying in Lun D and I chose to stay here again cos it's convenient and really value for money. Would definitely choose this place again when I next visit Bangkok :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Anonymous, We can't wait to have you back here!! Thank you for taking time to write your comment on Hostelworld. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed both of your stay with us. We take pride in delivering the best service to all our guests and your kind comment will inspire us to continue our effort. Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lub d Bangkok Siam. Warmest, Lub d Team

  • elenazecchina2555
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jun 2018
9.7

I been here for a couple of night in a sheared room, the bed was very comfy, the bathroom was always clean and good equipped.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Greetings from Lub d Siam and on behalf of all of us, thanks a lot for your visit and taking the time to share your experience in this review, We are glad you had enjoyed your stay and Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Lub d Team

2nd Jun 2018
10.0

Great location, helpful staff. Nice breakfast in the morning, with great outdoor seating! Enjoyed staying here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Anonymous, We can't wait to have you back. Thank you for your kind account of your experience at Lub d Siam. See you soon in Bangkok Paradise! Regards, Lub d Team

  • rikesh_valand6424
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2018
10.0

Great hostel! It was social for those wanting this. I stayed here on my final night in Bangkok before flying home and as such I was looking for a quieter time which I was able to do. Perfectly located within 5 minutes walk to MBK shopping Center and Jim Thomson’s House. Very modern part of Bangkok with easy transport links. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for a lovely review. We are so glad to here that you have a good time here with us. We also have our branches in Patong, Siem Reap, Makati and soon Samui and Pa-Ngan. Please give them a try also, I am sure you will love them too. Have a nice day! Lub d Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×