Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3645 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3645 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • KierenM0671183
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Dec 2017
10.0

Fkn skitz

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wj19norr1961
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Dec 2017
10.0

Great hostel, you will not be disappointed with all the many things this hostel has to offer. For the price you cannot go wrong with this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Dec 2017
10.0

Incredible location, bar and staff. The private rooms better than most hotels! Great layout, modern and tidy :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vishurana4097
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2017
10.0

Very hygienic and neat. Awesome service and one of the best hostel i stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mdshahameer5384
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2017
10.0

Great place with friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2017
9.7

There were a lot of folks staying at the hostel that lived in Montreal; they would loiter around the kitchen for most of the day and they were a little bit intimidating at times. Otherwise, I have no complaints about this hostel. The staff was very friendly and super knowledgeable on Montreal. The bar at the hostel was a great way to spend an evening, and there were plenty of places around the building to sit and socialize or just read a book.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sammmlow601
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Dec 2017
10.0

Amazing place with amazing people, great facilities, very close to either the Downtown or Old Montreal or the port. All within 30 minutes of walking. The environment is clean and nice and there's even a jacuzzi on the top floor :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • paulyang1034887
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Dec 2017
10.0

Great stay. Enjoyed it very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
9th Dec 2017
9.7

Almost brand new! Was very clean! And the rooms were set up really well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dlopez164438
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Dec 2017
10.0

M Montreal has spoiled me not just for other hostels, but for hotels! The space itself is gorgeous and super clean, and the design is cool and welcoming without trying too hard. I was worried about bunking with 14 people but with the genius beds - that have their own lights, outlets, a cubby, and curtains for privacy - I felt comfortable and slept super well! Shoutout to the staff, Claire in particular, who were so welcoming and chill! I am definitely staying here again and telling friends!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×