Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 3565 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 3565 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • driscolldesign235399
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2017
10.0

Travelling though Canada for over a month now and this was by far the best hostel I’ve been to. Staff were nice, rooms were large and always something on in hostel bar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
29th Oct 2017
8.9

The Hostel is very modern and clean and has a lot of cool and special facilities like the whirlpools on the roof, but I really missed the typical Hostel atmosphere. It felt more like a hotel and it was really difficult to meet people. But once you have people to hang out with it's nice :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2017
10.0

What an absolute treat of a hostel!! Their recent renovations and expansion mean the hostel conditions are top notch, with all kinds of rooms available. Definitely recommend taking beds in the new building. My Dorm bed had a privacy curtain (top and bottom bunk), shelf, charging ports, towel, cushion, duvet and a back cushion for sitting. Lockers are underneath the bed. The room itself had a private washroom, seating area. PS: The corridors and over all build is an ultra modern look.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Klarka
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in, the rooms are clean and modern, the staff is very friendly and helpfull. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ejbschmidt1479
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2017
9.4

I loved the French boy working the front desk, but we had NO A/C in our room. Also, not a huge deal, but we had booked a 6 person room and ended up in a 10 person room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2017
9.7

Amazing Hostel, totally awesome. Everything you look for in a hostel and more. We got a suite between us and were amazed by the amenities. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2017
10.0

It's a very clean, good place to stay and they host and/or plan events nightly for their guests. Will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Montreal!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Oct 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Super clean room and bathroom. Really helpful staff with plenty of planned activities in the hostel. Also the bar downstairs is perfect at the end of a long day exploring. The hot tubs on the rooftop are amazing!! Yummy restaurant directly over the road and supermarket just on the corner. The breakfast is delicious!! Highly recommend and would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joshmabbey3807
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Oct 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel! felt like a hotel. I wish every hostel was to this level.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2017
10.0

No complaints. Highly recommend! Great location too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×