Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4508 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4508 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2018
10.0

Thomas (Front desk) provided EXECPETIONAL/FANTASTIQUE Customer Service that exceeded my expectations. Absolument friendly, fun and efficient. Overall, the BEST VALUE mixed Hotel/Hostel concept in Montreal!!! MERCI MERCI THOMAS!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2018
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel! Jacuzzi’s on the roof, how can you beat that?? I would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Aug 2018
8.0

Location is nice because it's near the main metro station. The jacuzzi in the rooftop and bar at the basement are also nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Aug 2018
10.0

Best hostel i ve ever stayed at. No further description needed Go and see for yourself !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mattiasjones417663
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2018
10.0

Best hostile in Canada don’t stay anywhere else. I was very pleased

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2018
10.0

Great experience! Staff were very friendly and warm. Great environment and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • goodenough_zade5946
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2018
10.0

Absolutely unreal! The facilities are miles above any other hostel I’ve stayed in and the staff are super friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a great spot to get around the city! Cant recommend these place enough!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed! All the facilities are amazing, the staff is great, all about this hostel is perfect! I stayed in a 10 bed dorm and everything was so private that looked like it was my own room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • literacyforteens8739
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2018
10.0

Excellent. Activities geared toward adults who like to drink beer, so that was the only downside for this parent traveling with child. Everything else was super.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2018
8.3

Very good stay, comfortable and not too far from dtown and heart of the village. ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×