Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

M Montreal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3645 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3645 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Nov 2017
10.0

Wow this place has improved drastically. I'm only afraid by a high review they'll inevitably receive it'd be more difficult for me to find a spot here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Nov 2017
10.0

Really nice place to stay. Great staff. Breakfast included eggs! Bit annoyed about being moved to a mixed dorm when I booked a female dorm :s But it was a great stay either way!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2017
10.0

I am really impressed about this hostel, for me 5 stars, the facilities so modern, impeccable cleanliness, incredible jacuzzi, free breakfast, free coffee, the staff really friendly, the location perfect! Really worth it! Thanks for all I hope to come back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • colbywest
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2017
9.4

Overall, this is a great hostel. The rooms were very clean and the hostel itself was clean. Good breakfast. Also, having a curtain on your bed is a plus for privacy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gretesuarez7413
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel - can't even believe it's not a hotel. We stayed in their ensuite studio, it's clean enough (a bit dusty on the floor), a full kitchen. Only problem is the paper thin walls, so you can hear every conversation out on the corridor, but that's ok if your neighbors aren't noisy at night. Continental breakfast (self serve of course), and a hot tub on the roof that for some reason isn't very used! Location is a bit seedy, but you walk 2 blocks and you're at a well-connected metro.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • faze_man4791
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2017
10.0

This is the second time I stayed there and just like the first, it was excellent. Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean facilities, strong bunkbeds in dorms, everything was great. I will always use this hostel when visiting Montreal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2017
10.0

I was extremely happy with my stay here. The staff was very friendly and happy to help. The facilities were clean and even beautiful -shoot, there was a marble shower. The second I left Montreal I was already thinking about my next trip here, and I know I would want to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Nov 2017
9.4

Cool hostel but a bit pricey for what you get

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2017
10.0

Best. Hostel. Ever. & with HotTubs on the roof, really good place to relax after a cold day exploring Montreal. Bar is pretty lit too. will be DEF going back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×