Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MIJE Fourcy Fauconnier Maubuisson

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1597 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1597 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mggiraffe3330
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Apr 2018
8.3

For a hostel in a Paris, this one had a great location within walking distance of Notre Dame and the Latin quarter!! The rooms were adequate, but there was only one outlet for everyone in the room so you have to charge your devices down in the lobby. WiFi was also only in the lobby and really only worked when there were only a few people on it. Great breakfast as well!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • velascogarcia2587
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2018
7.4

Did not like it at all... there was no towel to take a shower.. there was only 1 connection to charge and only with charger from there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • janelorimer6647
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Apr 2018
8.0

Hostel was great location easy walk to most areas or right next to metro 1. Got changed from a ten person room to a three person room so I was happy. Beds are pretty comfortable but pillows were not. Shower was nice but no shower head. WiFi was horrible only available in the main common areas and didn’t work very well, I was on 4th floor with no elevator so didn’t enjoy walking down for wifi. Free breakfast was good Overall would stay again but only for location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • meghanoconnell51160
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Apr 2018
9.4

this place was great. the location was very close to the Notre Dame and has a metro stop a 1 minute walk away. the metro line it was near connected to everything and was great getting to and from whatever airport or bus station you had to be at to get to the farther airport. the only negative to this place was the wifi on worked in the courtyards. i hope that they are able to update this and get the wifi in the rooms because that would have been nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • abiats5892
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2018
6.3

WiFi only works in the common room, very limited plugs and places to charge your phone, there is only 1-2 sockets per room. Central location, easy to walk places and to reach public transport.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • seanbannon7882
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2018
5.7

This is a completely true story and I understand mine is a isolated circumstance but I don’t know where else to complain. I enjoyed the stay until the last night when I woke up early to catch my 6 AM flight, and started to shower/get dressed. Apparently I woke up one of my roommates and he was literally “pleasuring himself while I was changing and didn’t take his eyes off of me.I quickly sprinted out. I wouldn’t feel comfortable at this hostel with any strangers in the room to say the least.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adambrands973851
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
1st Apr 2018
8.3

Amazing location, got randomly upgrade from a 10 person room to a 2 person room, bathroom facilities were great. No lockers or internet in the room which can be easily fixed but my night long experience was nice. Would maybe stay here again if I can get wifi in my room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Mar 2018
10.0

Quiet and tranquil place, excellent location, cozy rooms. 10/10, totally recommend or stay again in my next visit. Only thing is that there are no lockers which was not a problem for me be because I was always with my documents or camera in a small backpack.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jendourakis596
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
10.0

Honestly, nothing negative to say here other than to say that they don’t have plugs by the beds in your dorm, there is one for 6 beds, which can be a challenge. However, when I asked about plugs they offered a multi outlet extension. Problem solved. The second issue is the WiFi doesn’t catch in rooms. Location is amazing if you like being somewhere that feels more local with an artsy atmosphere. Lots of boutiques and walking steps from metro line 1, which is the best. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • prenzeltobias8333
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
8.0

Great place to just crash a night or two, fairly close to the center, clean place and friendly staff. Only one major issue: There was only one socket in a 6-bed dorm, none in the common room. Definitely something that is very annoying when you come back from a long daytrip and need your phone charged for the next day.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×