Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mad4you Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jul 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Friendly staff, great neighborhood, and a great value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating Mad4You hostel and for sharing these kind words about our place. We are happy you find Mad4You a great place. Ever you ever decide to come back to Madrid we would be happy to host you again. Warm regards from our team

11th Jul 2018
9.7

Loved this place. Bedroom - comfortable beds, A/C, spacious Lockers provided were spacious and were accessed using your keycards. Breakfast was free and okay. Just continental breakfast. The common room wasn't very nice but the courtyard was beautiful. Excellent location! Extended my stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating Mad4You Hostel and leaving us some useful feedback. We are happy you loved our place! :) Breakfast is hard for us to improve, as it is a free buffet with over 15 different types of products. We are planning to change the common room. We hope you will be able to see the change if you decide to come back and stay with us again! Best regards from all our staff members

  • chrisv51204125
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2018
8.9

Awesome place! Great staff! Met plenty of great people who were also staying, great social place. If I’m ever back in Madrid I’m absolutely staying here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review! We are very happy you have enjoyed our Hostel and got to meet other people! We will be very happy to host you again, you can consider Mad4You Hostel your home in Madrid :) Big hugs from the team!

  • mcconnellchristopher1470
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2018
9.4

Excellent place to stay. Had everything you can possibly need from a hostel, from very clean facilities, free breakfast, great social areas for getting to know people and friendly helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and we hope you will come back soon for a visit. It has been such a pleasure meeting you and we will be here waiting for you! Regards from the Team

6th Jul 2018
9.7

Great experience. Close to everything and lots of things to do. Everything was clean and we'll maintained.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving us this great review. It makes us very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Mad4You Hostel :) Hopefully you will come back for another visit soon! Hugs from the whole team

  • treasatabatha9459
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2018
8.6

Clean, great location and great price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving us this nice review :) We are happy that you had a good time at Mad4You Hostel and enjoyed our neighborhood Malasaña. Hopefully you will come back for another visit soon! Sending you warm regards from Madrid

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
9.4

Great place to stay. One of the cleanest hostels that have stayed at so far. Staff was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating Mad4You Hostel! It makes us very happy to know that your stay with us was great and you liked the hospitality of our staff :) We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from the entire team

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2018
9.1

Staff was friendly! We loved that the desk was open 24 hours a day. A/C in the rooms was great! They tell you all the events that are happening in Madrid for that month. Would definitely stay here again! The neighborhood was less touristy than Puerta del Sol/Gran Via area which is great because you get real local restaurant and night life around there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving us this great review! It makes us happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Madrid to the fullest :) We hope to see you again soon. Hugs from the whole team

  • yuvalgeffen955543
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Jun 2018
7.4

Not my cup of tea, but nice anyway. Great common area - open yard (but u cant smoke there) Too noisy. Rooms all fronting the common area, no curfew. Didnt feel clean enough for me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for writing a review about Mad4You Hostel. We are happy to read you found our hostel nice. Best regards from all team members

  • victoresira6553
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Jun 2018
7.1

Madrid is hot in the summer, but the AC makes it all better.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating Mad4You Hostel. We are happy that our rooms with air conditioning made your stay more comfortable during the hot summer of Madrid. Keep on traveling :) and best regards from all our team members

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×