Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

McSleep Hostel Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mikeynick237281
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2018
10.0

Unbelievable hostel! Staff is super friendly and they keep the place spic span clean. Feels like home - very comfortable spot. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aaronleopold944671
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

Stayed in this hostel over New Years was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived I also felt secure when I left my private stuff in my locker and ever one got on with each other and it's very close to all the clubs bars and restaurants and the wifi is second to none great value for me definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2017
9.4

Very friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2017
9.7

This place is amazing. Everything is modern and the place has a great feeling to it. I was welcomed with some houseshoes for myself and a drink while I waited for my bed to be ready because I checked in very early. The place itself is clean, modern and welcoming. The kitchen is fully equipped and bathrooms are excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Friendly staff, extremely clean and large rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Oct 2017
6.3

Conveniently located near the bus/tram stops. Very difficult to get in on arrival - struggled to get someone to open the door on arrival & on returning to collect my bag. Noisey/hot rooms making it difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2017
10.0

Thank you for make my time memorable there. see you next time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Possington
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Sep 2017
10.0

Hands down best hostel of my entire trip. This place feels very homely, great for solo travellers to meet new people. Feels more like an apartment with bunk rooms than a hostel. Kitchen was very well equipped, bathrooms all very nice and kept clean. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Sep 2017
10.0

Location is very good~ Staffs here are super nice and helpful~and the facilities are all stylish and user-friendly~highly recommended~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
8.9

This isn't so much a hostel as an very large apartment made into one. That said it's very nice and clean and the staff were really great. It's a little ways from downtown but you're pretty close to the bus stations/railway lines. There are trams and metro stops all over so you can maneuver pretty easily to anywhere in the city you want to go. Quiet and well maintained.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×